Chevron Left
Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
35件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, learners will be introduced to the concept of the Industrial Internet of Things, or IIoT, learn how it is applied in manufacturing, and what businesses should consider as they decide to implement this technology. Considerations include information technology infrastructure, the business value of implementing IIoT, and what needs to happen across the organization to ensure successful implementation. Learners will hear from industry experts as they share their perspectives on the opportunities and challenges of implementing IIoT, how IIoT is being implemented in their companies, and insights on the future of this technology within their industry and across manufacturing. The content presented in this course draws on a number of real-life interviews and case studies, and was created through a partnership with Siemens....

人気のレビュー

MK

2022年4月13日

The course was full of examples which gave a special touch and idea about the future trend in industries.\n\nThank you Coursera and Krishnan Sir and MTU!

NP

2021年10月25日

Good course for people who is interested in Industrial Internet of Things

フィルター:

Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT): 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Leon ( Q

2022年6月29日

Interesting introductory course on IIoT. Case examples helpful. Peer-review of assignments took too long probably because not many learners for this course.

by Samudra D

2022年1月21日

.

More on the business aspects, don't expect too much in terms of technologies.

by Subramaniyan T

2022年4月1日

I am in the  manufacturing solution and development for   two decades , before I start this course I learned my self in many videos and forum/articles , but this course gave me a better understanding of IIOT and its business values. After completing this course , I am confident enough to work on IIOT projects .

by Huzaifa S

2022年4月30日

This is the first time I learned something from an online medium. The experience was phenomenal. Sir krishnan ability of delivering knowledge by utilising pictorial methods and also speech is incredible. I hope to study more from him and also be able to make some ideas of myself too to benefit the society

by Meghraj K

2022年4月14日

The course was full of examples which gave a special touch and idea about the future trend in industries.

Thank you Coursera and Krishnan Sir and MTU!

by Daniela V V

2022年3月3日

Very interesting, everyone beginning their life in the manufacturing world should learn this!

by Nhi T N P

2021年10月26日

Good course for people who is interested in Industrial Internet of Things

by Gustavo C d O

2022年3月10日

Excellent course for those who want to understand the IIoT environment.

by SANJAY M

2022年6月3日

Excellent Teacher Nice Case Study and Examination Pattern

by Santosh M

2022年1月6日

Course content excellent with relevant assignment

by Firatun A

2022年2月15日

so cool i cab learn something new here

by Cesar G

2022年2月24日

E​xcellent!!

by 198W1A1032-Sec-A M J S

2021年12月30日

Very useful

by ELIOT G J

2022年4月9日

fantastic!

by Isaac F A M

2022年3月14日

It is a fairly complete course related to the IIOT topic, which benefits learning in industry 4.0.