Chevron Left
Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry に戻る

ミュンヘン工科大学(Technische Universität München(TUM)) による Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
166件の評価
34件のレビュー

コースについて

The online course Digitalisation in Aerospace aims at making you aware of special production requirements connected with digitalisation. You will learn about the role of robotics and automation in manufacturing and gain a better understanding of differing perspectives on research and manufacturing as well as the points where these intersect....

人気のレビュー

AM

2020年11月20日

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

BG

2020年12月20日

I really liked the content of the course. It is very informative and helpful to understand.

フィルター:

Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry: 1 - 25 / 36 レビュー

by Çağatay K

2020年9月17日

It is really instructive course, I have to thank you preparing that course.

by Jeet D

2021年5月8日

The course starts with a generalized overview of smart manufacturing in the aerospace industry and then goes specific to maintenance certification by the end. This could have been structured well, more insights about aviation computational science and AI for Aerospace could have been included

by Utkarsh D

2021年4月25日

I had a Great learning experience and I learnt about the various processes and management strategies used which help and Boast Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry. Thank you Professors for such an informative learning experience. Danke !!

by ARYAN S M 1

2020年11月21日

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

by Bilkay G

2020年12月21日

I really liked the content of the course. It is very informative and helpful to understand.

by Siddhant J

2021年7月25日

Helpful course, and a nice way to spend a week productively.

by 3231_SREERAM S K

2021年1月11日

Very informative and guided to the world of digitalisation.

by Noah B

2021年4月25日

Great course on a very interesting topic! The only thing I have to criticise is that the translated transcript and also in the module's language (english) is partly incomplete or false/ not congruent with the videos.

Nevertheless, I enjoyed the course and I can only recommend to take it!

by Jennifer M

2021年8月3日

Q​uestions don't necessarily reflect what you learn in the videos

by Christoph S

2022年1月29日

I​ found this introductionary course very useful, particularly as it managed to give a short but clear overview of hot topics in week one and then an in-depth introduction to maintenance aspects in week three. I recommend it!

by Ajay K S

2020年10月31日

It was interesting, but was a short course, could have been more efficient if some process videos were included, Reference materials also in English for wider coverage.

It is perfect for a start.

Thanks a Lot

by Hans C A R

2021年5月19日

Excellent course, very complete on information about the digitization of aeronautics and space

by AVINASH K Y

2021年8月20日

Amazing Course prepared for Aeronautical / Aerospace students as well as for professionals.

by Julio D T

2021年10月27日

Great course. A panoramic view of the state of the digitalisation process of the industry.

by Abderrahmane O H

2021年12月24日

What an interesting course, I really appreciate the effort of the professors. Thank you!

by Vatsal G

2021年8月4日

V​ery insightful course. Totally worth the time. Excited to see the other two courses.

by Murat K Ç

2022年1月24日

Very useful course to understand the basics of EASA Part 145

by Life M S

2021年8月15日

Its a good overview to understand the elements,

by Abdelkhalek R

2021年9月13日

I need to learn Dutch for complete that course

by Martha J D

2021年11月14日

very well explained I have learned a lot!

by Adolfo A R A

2021年7月25日

Excelente curso, superó mis expectativas.

by SEFA Y

2021年3月26日

It was so benefical and worth to learn it

by M. A

2021年8月23日

great entry to world of automation

by Dawit A

2021年1月10日

the course is amazing

by Ravi c (

2022年2月10日

good course to lern