Chevron Left
Myocardial Infarction に戻る

チューリッヒ大学(University of Zurich) による Myocardial Infarction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
278件の評価
67件のレビュー

コースについて

Cardiovascular diseases are – according to the (World Health Organization (WHO) – the number one cause of death globally. Myocardial infarction (heart attack) is the most prominent under the Cardiovascular diseases. In Switzerland alone, the risk to develop a coronary heart disease during life time is around 25% for men and 18% for women. Most cardiovascular diseases can be prevented by addressing behavioral risk factors, the understanding of these risk factors, their mechanisms and impact on the cardiovascular system. In this context our course aims to approach the complex field of myocardial infarction in two respects: medical education and awareness of a broader audience....

人気のレビュー

WA
2020年2月14日

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

FG
2020年10月14日

it is one of the most interesting courses I have ever studied, the doctor is really amazing and has easy language and cover most of topics In a simple way

フィルター:

Myocardial Infarction: 1 - 25 / 67 レビュー

by Mohamed A H

2020年4月17日

Very interesting and informative, but a more in-depth look on the pharmacology would have been the creme de la creme.

by Waqas A

2020年2月15日

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

by Samuel T K T

2020年5月1日

it was a great course with adds very precious knowledge to each general physician and young cardiologist

however the level is easy. you can make it harder and add some more information. more AHA or ESC guidelines with some assignments to make sure everyone checks on the latest updates and answers accordingly..

by fares g

2020年10月15日

it is one of the most interesting courses I have ever studied, the doctor is really amazing and has easy language and cover most of topics In a simple way

by Mrs. J B

2020年9月9日

Excellent content delivered through experts in cardiology.

Had a great time learning diagnosis and treatment of Myocardial Infarction

by Aedrian A

2021年1月20日

This is an excellent review course on the subject for medical students, nurses and medical graduates alike. The quizzes demand not only viewing the lecture videos but reading the recommended references as well. Unfortunately, the relative complexity of the material may not be suitable for casual learners or lay people interested to know more about the disease.

by Karina D

2021年7月5日

fue un buen curso, siento que pudieron ampliar mas alguna información pero con la intención de hacerlos cortos ,creo que los temas estuvieron precisos y muy prácticos para un estudiante medico en formación

by jesus l

2020年8月24日

Excellent review of therapy for Myocardical infarction ! However, the quizzes often ask things that do not appear on the videos/readings

by Gerald S

2021年4月20日

Great course on upskilling in Structural Heart Disease, Diagnosis and treatment of the cascade of the pathophysiology of heart failure

by Viktoryia A

2020年5月11日

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take your course. It turned out to be very interesting and informative.

by Marcos B

2020年6月6日

Very good in basic sciences and in therapeutic options to treat myocardial infarction and heart failure.

by Preeta U

2020年12月6日

The topic is well covered to provide the relevant information to beginners with good clarity.

by Raghu A

2019年3月18日

Recommend everyone to take this course to gain a better understanding of their own heart.

by Prabodh. K P

2018年5月12日

Very succinct and clear explanation to causes, treatment and aftermath of MI.

by Xiao Z

2020年12月18日

dry, emotionless lectures with millions of jargons. No idea what is the target audience

by Santiago A V P

2019年1月29日

This course was so useful, because every professor taught appropiated and current information about cardiovascular diseases (Myocardial Infarction and Hearth failure) and related with old trials to make a difference about information that have happened over time and how the disease and management of these ones nowadays has changed.

by Rasha A

2018年2月26日

Regardless of your specialty of interest in medicine Practice, it is always good to know about Myocardial Infarction. The information was updated and accurate. Zurich University has done a good job with this module and I recommend to other colleagues. Thank you for all the presenters.

by Ibrahim y

2018年6月24日

This course gave me a deeper knowledge of the Heart failure and exposed my knowledge to a wider preventive measure in persons diagnosed with it. I will recommend this course to anyone with the determination to know more about heart failure.

by Sabrina J

2020年10月4日

This is an educational and informative course that has greatly complimented my studies. I'm grateful to the instructors at the University of Zurich who have helped create this course for the learning community.

by siby c c

2019年6月4日

This was a wonderful course. It provided a nice overview of each and every aspect of MI and HF as well as access to enough number of literature sources to deepen one's understanding of the subject matter.

by Julián A T V

2019年1月6日

It is an excellent course, I thank Coursera, the University of Zurich and the teachers for sharing their time, their teachings and this wonderful course, I recommend it 100%. Thank you very much.

by Andre M

2020年12月16日

This course on myocardial infarction was a very interesting course for my personal training, since I found very detailed and complete information.

by Megha N

2020年8月11日

Very informative course. Thank you for making the topic so interesting and simple to understand.

by Carlos S G

2018年10月1日

Very good course, I really liked the quality of the information, lectures and articules