Chevron Left
Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
142件の評価
35件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

人気のレビュー

MC

Apr 18, 2017

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

TG

Sep 13, 2016

A great course with tons of information. I love how they make their video's, you can't help but want to learn.

フィルター:

Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes: 26 - 34 / 34 レビュー

by Julio C N P

Jan 01, 2017

very creative

by Ahmawan J

Apr 29, 2019

I am taking this while concurrently taking a CNA course, and I appreciate how the course reiterates and expands upon infection prevention, and provides methods to help me reduce the likelihood of HAI's. Plus, the TV drama presentations of the content was very entertaining, and a refreshing way to present otherwise very droll information. (As this is my second infection control type course, I KNOW how mind-numbingly boring this info can be). It made me love the course, and provided much entertainment for my family.

by Pratibha K P

Mar 26, 2019

It was wonderful way of learning, the dramatic sessions were awesome

by Sommar M

Sep 09, 2019

Very interesting and informative

by Aboudalal

Dec 10, 2016

Thank you...

by Cindy *

Feb 23, 2018

w

by Azeem K

Aug 23, 2017

Very liked the Course. I shall recommend this course to my fellow colleagues so they would learn and practice to fight off infection and their spread.

by Yotam F

Jan 22, 2016

Informative course with entertaining skits to deliver material.

by Shoab A

Jul 09, 2017

Need more info on Isolation measures, Blood borne pathogens and instead of just UTI should focus on all the HAIs (CAUTI, CLABSI, VAP, SSI)