Chevron Left
Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
153件の評価
38件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

人気のレビュー

MC

Apr 18, 2017

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

TS

Nov 08, 2019

The information is well written and the video do help remember the material but it's a little bit too telenovela for me.

フィルター:

Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes: 26 - 38 / 38 レビュー

by Sommar M

Sep 09, 2019

Very interesting and informative

by maher m m r

May 17, 2016

good

by Nonhlanhla P K

Nov 02, 2019

Am extremely happy that i chose this course because am interested in nursing and taking a good care of our alders making sure that i prevent them from infections...am looking forward on learning more and get more of certificates and get more skills.

by Courtney M

May 09, 2017

excellent tool and well worth the time spent!

by Ahmawan J

Apr 29, 2019

I am taking this while concurrently taking a CNA course, and I appreciate how the course reiterates and expands upon infection prevention, and provides methods to help me reduce the likelihood of HAI's. Plus, the TV drama presentations of the content was very entertaining, and a refreshing way to present otherwise very droll information. (As this is my second infection control type course, I KNOW how mind-numbingly boring this info can be). It made me love the course, and provided much entertainment for my family.

by Ahmed A M A

Sep 07, 2017

The course is very good and presents interesting and interesting content

by Crista v G

Jan 21, 2017

Very good introduction for isolation precautions and cleaning strategies in Nursing Homes. Every healthcare worker should follow this course! Also for me it is very nice to see the difference between the American and Dutch strategies.

by Joe A S

Dec 15, 2019

excellent course materials

by Aboudalal

Dec 10, 2016

Thank you...

by Cindy *

Feb 23, 2018

w

by Azeem K

Aug 23, 2017

Very liked the Course. I shall recommend this course to my fellow colleagues so they would learn and practice to fight off infection and their spread.

by Yotam F

Jan 22, 2016

Informative course with entertaining skits to deliver material.

by Shoab A

Jul 09, 2017

Need more info on Isolation measures, Blood borne pathogens and instead of just UTI should focus on all the HAIs (CAUTI, CLABSI, VAP, SSI)