Chevron Left
Inferential Statistical Analysis with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Inferential Statistical Analysis with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
798件の評価

コースについて

In this course, we will explore basic principles behind using data for estimation and for assessing theories. We will analyze both categorical data and quantitative data, starting with one population techniques and expanding to handle comparisons of two populations. We will learn how to construct confidence intervals. We will also use sample data to assess whether or not a theory about the value of a parameter is consistent with the data. A major focus will be on interpreting inferential results appropriately. At the end of each week, learners will apply what they’ve learned using Python within the course environment. During these lab-based sessions, learners will work through tutorials focusing on specific case studies to help solidify the week’s statistical concepts, which will include further deep dives into Python libraries including Statsmodels, Pandas, and Seaborn. This course utilizes the Jupyter Notebook environment within Coursera....

人気のレビュー

RZ

2020年4月1日

This is a very great course. Statistics by itself is a very powerful tool for solving real world problems. Combine it with the knowledge of Python, there no limit to what you can achieve.

RS

2021年1月21日

Very good course content and mentors & teachers. The course content was very structured. I learnt a lot from the course and gained skills which will definitely gonna help me in future.

フィルター:

Inferential Statistical Analysis with Python: 51 - 75 / 145 レビュー

by Samson

2021年6月1日

Do you want to have an in-depth understanding of statistics in data science? Take the full specialization and you won't regret it. Fantastic course

by 19MDS038 R A

2021年7月26日

this is absolutely a great course. i happy learning this one. the subjects they explained was crystal clear and i would suggest this to my mates.

by Walt T S L

2020年11月20日

Great in-depth content of further statistics, applied using Python Jupyter Notebooks. Python Code was comprehensive and enabled easy following.

by Yaroslav B

2019年5月29日

This course is significantly better than the previous one. Nevertheless, if you want to get knowledge about Python, it’s not about this course.

by Xinyuan G

2020年6月6日

I think I have gained a sense of how scientific research is conducted.

There is still a lot to be digested. The exercises are very helpful.

by Maria G

2019年9月11日

It was very good course, everything was very well explained and the activities were challenging enough to practice the knowledges obtain.

by Colt C

2020年8月10日

Excellent course that answered on my questions on how and why to use confidence intervals and hypothesis tests in the real world.

by Paul-Henri C

2020年6月8日

Great course! I learnt so much, this is really helpful to make more sense out of the thousands of stats that we see everyday!

by Jeffrey B

2020年6月30日

Harder than the first of the three courses in the Specialization and that makes it all the better. Really very well done!

by Josh H

2022年7月25日

G​reat course with practical assignments and examples. Learned alot and refreshed stuff I should know well.

by Jonas N

2019年10月14日

Good Python tutorials that gives a good paratactical introduction to the theoretical core of the course.

by Tarun D

2020年11月30日

Best course with in depth coverage of topics related to Hypothesis testing and inferential statistics.

by qiaoshuang

2020年2月24日

This is the first certificate I got in Coursera. I like this course, especially then notebook part

by Sumit M

2020年3月30日

It's just an exceptional course, 101 out of 100 would recommend, Learned a lot from it. Thank You

by Santiago F

2022年7月12日

G​reat course for people who loves statistics and wants to apply these concepts in Python.

by ARVIND K S

2020年4月5日

One of the best courses on statistics and python on Coursera. Do take it before it's gone!

by Rohit B

2021年4月24日

Basic inferential statistical concepts are very well-explained! Five out of five stars!

by Wai K W C

2021年12月8日

P​ractical course with numerous examples to illustrate statistical concepts

by Vishal V

2020年12月20日

I enjoyed being part of this course and it was really a great experience.

by Sameer K

2022年8月4日

Well organised with practical based course. Nice references of topics.

by parvatharajan k

2019年7月17日

The content explanation is excellent and one of the best I have seen.

by AmirHossein M

2020年4月25日

Very detailed and well explained.

Thank yo so much to all instructors

by Wissam Z

2021年11月21日

Very professional course. Thank you for this beautiful opportunity

by Mindaugas Ž

2020年12月21日

Great course! Clear, concise, interesting. I highly recommend it.

by Aarsh C

2020年4月28日

This course really helped boosting my statistical knowledge