Chevron Left
推計統計学 に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による 推計統計学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,394件の評価
433件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers commonly used statistical inference methods for numerical and categorical data. You will learn how to set up and perform hypothesis tests, interpret p-values, and report the results of your analysis in a way that is interpretable for clients or the public. Using numerous data examples, you will learn to report estimates of quantities in a way that expresses the uncertainty of the quantity of interest. You will be guided through installing and using R and RStudio (free statistical software), and will use this software for lab exercises and a final project. The course introduces practical tools for performing data analysis and explores the fundamental concepts necessary to interpret and report results for both categorical and numerical data...

人気のレビュー

ZC

2017年8月23日

This course by Professor Çetinkaya-Rundel is awesome because it is taught in a very clear and vivid way. Lab section and forum are so dope that I love them so much! Definitely strong recommendation!!!

MN

2017年2月28日

Great course. If you put in a little effort, you will come out with a lot of new knowledge. I recommend using the book after you have seen the movies. It gives a deeper picture of how it works. Great!

フィルター:

推計統計学: 151 - 175 / 427 レビュー

by Toan L T

2018年11月30日

Yet another superb course in this specialization.

Be ready to spend lots of time and learn lots of things.

by Artur I

2020年9月2日

GREAT - absolutely loved this course - complex issues of inferential statistics made and explained easy!

by Stella L X T

2020年6月18日

The data analysis project at the end really ties everything in and was at the perfect length! Thank you.

by Luis S

2018年12月1日

It was a great course, one of the best things was the R programming for statistical test and inference.

by David O P

2017年3月30日

Mine is the greatest statistics teacher I have found so far

I would love to follow more courses from her

by Nikhil S

2016年10月28日

Despite not having a stat background it was very easy for me to understand the concepts in the course.

by amoulay

2021年5月21日

What an amazing course! And it's getting better and better. Challenging, but it's worth every second!

by Holger H

2017年10月17日

Great course at just the right level of depth and difficulty. Great with so many hands-on labs in R.

by WENDELL A D C

2022年1月10日

Thank you for this course! I learned a lot regarding statistics and another programming language.

by James C

2018年1月11日

Great course. I have studied statistics before, but this time it was much clearer and well applied

by Sonal S

2017年9月19日

Its amazing! Clearly makes you understand the concepts and makes you understand how to apply them.

by Victor A d S P

2020年4月19日

Great course. I recommend if you are still not very comfortable in dealing with basic statistics.

by Pu Y

2017年11月24日

This is a well-structed statistic courses, with lots of hands-on lab practices. Highly recommand.

by VICTOR A I L

2021年5月14日

Es un excelente curso, cubrió mas temas y de mucha mejor forma de los que vi en la licenciatura.

by Val

2017年7月18日

Well-organized course, but a bit like drinking from a firehose compared to others in the series.

by Endong T

2020年8月24日

This course helped me a lot to review the concepts and applications of inferential statistics.

by Tanvi S

2020年8月23日

Very useful course for those who want to beautifully present their data in a meaningful form.

by Arun P

2017年9月25日

A very helpful and informative course. Dr. Mine Cetinkaya-Rundel is excellent in her videos.

by Numan S

2020年7月16日

This course provides all the details regarding statistical inference and hypothesis testing.

by Li J

2018年9月7日

I love to learn this course, thanks professor Rundel, you have inspired me for statistics~

by Gustavo R d S

2022年4月4日

Excellent course. It shows many concepts with examples and very well explained lectures.

by Robin M

2019年6月17日

Great course, more difficult than the first module. The code was super useful to learn.

by Umair R

2018年11月21日

Excellent teaching style with enough practice to get a good grip on whatever is taught

by Heungbak C

2019年6月6日

Very useful and meaningful lectures!

I learned many things from this course.

Thank you.

by Andrea P

2018年1月8日

Top teacher, very nicely and clearly explained! Very happy with what I have learned!