Chevron Left
Influencer Marketing Strategy に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Influencer Marketing Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
58件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

Influencer marketing is the practice of engaging internal and industry experts with active networks to help achieve measurable business goals. This course is about strategy. Although there is no all-purpose, one-size-fits-all influencer marketing strategy template, you will learn how to tailor one for a wide variety of B2B, B2C, and nonprofit organizations using the two-step flow model of communication. But this course is also about tactics. I believe, “Strategy without tactics is the slowest route to victory. Tactics without strategy is the noise before defeat.” So, you will learn both in this 6-week long course. Your final project for this course is to create a pitch deck for a social media influencer strategy. The purpose of your final project is to give you a concrete artifact that you can use to demonstrate your mastery of new competencies and skills to either the executives in your current organization or to prospective employers....

人気のレビュー

TM

Dec 20, 2018

I would recommend this course to any social media and digital marketing professionals that want to learn more about influencer marketing and how to build a strategy campaign. It was excellent!

LW

Jun 03, 2020

i really learned a lot about influencer marketing in this course. you get out of online courses what you put into it. i put the effort in and gained a lot of knowledge

フィルター:

Influencer Marketing Strategy: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by Deanna T

Nov 21, 2019

I thought Greg's teaching was very dry and there was a lot of unnecessary rambling and content. There was also A LOT of assignments. I think this course should be taught by an actual influencer that's more relevant to the audience taking the course -- it would be cool to hear about their experience. Or, instead of talking about brand examples, bring in a real brand marketer to share their experience. It could change it up to have someone else talk.

by Cyril D

Sep 10, 2019

Structured, illustrated w/ solid examples, delivery is excellent from a professional who clearly loves explaining, directly applicable. Highly recommend it.

by Ron B

Dec 27, 2019

The instructor begins the class with a tirade about how influencer marketing requires soft skills and creativity that can't be automated by software so that no "push-button" solution to influencer marketing is possible. The trouble is, these are skills that can't easily be taught to humans either. After working through this class, I still do not feel that I have a very good idea about how to engage influencers to come onboard my cause. This seems to be something that can't really be taught because it is very specific to the exact situation - and worse - the solution is often innovative and surprising. No "push button" solution for humans neither. So how should one approach influencers to take on a project? The answer seems to be to go away and think of something clever that will get their attention. This is the part that I was really hoping to learn how to do and I got little out of this class in that regard.

by VIRAT C

May 29, 2020

Best course for Digital Marketing and Influencer Marketing and the way they teach us is very unique

I able to learn lot of things with this course.

Very helpful for those who wants to pursue their career in digital marketing field.

by Tameka M

Dec 20, 2018

I would recommend this course to any social media and digital marketing professionals that want to learn more about influencer marketing and how to build a strategy campaign. It was excellent!

by lori w

Jun 03, 2020

i really learned a lot about influencer marketing in this course. you get out of online courses what you put into it. i put the effort in and gained a lot of knowledge

by Mark Z

Apr 17, 2019

Loved this course! Learned a lot and excited to start influencer marketing.

by Nerys U

Nov 08, 2019

excelente

by Paloma L

May 05, 2020

Me ha encantado el curso. El profesor se enrolla mucho en cosas que no son importantes, pero por otra parte, da claves importantes para introducirse en este mundo. Sinceramente, creo que si se quita todas las "historietas" que cuenta, y dejando lo esencial, se podría reducir a la mitad. No obstante, lo recomiendo. Ahora eso sí, paciencia.

by Nanya S

May 20, 2020

Has a lot of good information for beginners. However, towards the last two weeks, the videos have some editing glitches, and the transcribed part is incorrect in one of the videos. Overall it's still quite useful.

by Steph L

Sep 23, 2019

Very important to what I'm doing for my job & had some insightful lectures. Sometimes it can be repetitive, but I saw that as a chance to reinforce important points of the strategy.

by Ruggero B

May 08, 2020

Interesting content. I would suggest to Mr. Jarboe to use visual aid, slides during his lessons also for the Mooc's students. Maybe a course as public speaker

by Beatrice B

Sep 11, 2019

Very insightful. Provided a lot of techniques on how we could promote the value of Influencer Marketing to our stakeholders.

by Rosa C

May 12, 2020

Need updates.