Chevron Left
人に影響を与える に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による 人に影響を与える の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,672件の評価

コースについて

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

人気のレビュー

TA

2019年3月24日

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.

You shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF

2016年1月21日

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.

P.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

フィルター:

人に影響を与える: 126 - 150 / 744 レビュー

by Paul K

2016年9月8日

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

by Thomas C

2016年6月24日

Really informative and provides some great advice on connecting with people (something I have frequently struggled with). A very enjoyable course.

by Liangjie S

2016年8月31日

It's pretty awesome that I've learned quite many great thought from this lesson. So that I am able to think and apply in my current job. Thanks!

by Adityakumar S

2020年8月26日

We learnt a lot with this modules. All faculties taught well which is clearly understandable.

This will help to us to build additional calibers.

by Robinson N

2020年12月3日

So complete, the defensive tactics at the end gives you just that thing other courses skip: how to play the game with other seasoned players

by Anil M

2019年7月23日

Well Managed Classes or Session. Proper content especially the details provided. Great Instructors and felt like regular classroom sessions.

by Muhammad I A T

2016年6月5日

It is a wonderful course for professionals working in different settings. It sharpens interpersonal skills and makes a person better leader.

by Andrew R

2016年5月23日

Phenomenal course which backs up virtually all of their claims with actual scientific evidence. Definitely useful and highly recommended.

by Bisujaksha V

2018年3月3日

Very good course, it really explains strategies on how to influence others and also how to protect ourself from other unwanted influence.

by Murali K P

2016年6月6日

Very useful information that is delivered in a succinct way. I highly recommend this course for any one working on corporate environment.

by Aarti v

2020年4月4日

i loved this course as this gave me understanding how to influence people around and even to protect our-self from unwanted influence.

by João L A A S

2016年1月18日

Very good, the spelling is clear and easy to understand, even for who doesn't speak and/or listen in English and the content is awesome.

by LIM K H

2020年4月30日

Great course and I'm glad to learn extra knowledge during this quarantine period, it is never to late to learn and improve yourself 🔥

by Ana P

2018年9月16日

Such informative course, very interesting. The student had learn a lot, thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

by Tingting L

2017年12月11日

I think this cours is very useful.

I got the structural understanding of power and how to influence others in a good way.

ready to use!

by Angela T M

2017年9月5日

This was an excellent course. The professors were very engaging and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this influencing course.

by Marwa M A A E N

2016年1月24日

Intresting to know what's happining around you all the time and how to practically deal with it. i recommed this course to all people.

by BEY G K

2020年4月28日

This is a very interested and useful course. The course is clearly explanation on the tactics how we influence people. GREAT course,

by Joc C T

2017年9月22日

This is an excellent course. The lecturers are very knowledgeable and experienced. Also, the videos are well curated and developed.

by Dina K

2017年8月4日

Very, very interesting! I love the Stanford prison experiment part. I watched the movie little after

to learn about the subject more.

by Adelia A

2020年11月2日

Thank you so much coursera for giving me the chance to this course that was made for me, so i can learn a lot of things i never know

by Alerik E C R

2020年10月28日

A great course on how to influence people ethically and effectively. It also taught how to protect yourself from unwanted influence.

by Prajeet V

2019年11月12日

it was an awesome experience as it was my first online course.

Got to learn a lot from this course to use in my day to day work life

by Shelly S P

2017年6月14日

This course has benefit me a lot with many insights and I love how they bring the material to let the audience understand it easily

by Tekabe Z

2019年11月18日

Very interesting course module along with nice presentation system.I learnt alot and much excited to explore more.Much Appreciated