Chevron Left
Bacterial Bioinformatics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Bacterial Bioinformatics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
75件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides demonstrations and exercises for performing common genomics-based analysis tasks of bacterial sequence data. It uses PATRIC, the PathoSystems Resource Integration Center, as the platform for analysis. PATRIC is the NIH/NIAID-funded bacterial Bioinformatics Resource Center, providing comprehensive bacterial genomic data with integrated analysis tools and visualizations. PATRIC also provides a private workspace where users can upload and analyze their own data. Course participants will gain skills needed to do comparative analysis of bacterial genomes, starting with raw sequence data.The lessons in the first module cover genome assembly, annotation, phylogenetic tree construction, and protein family / proteome comparisons. Each lesson builds on the previous, creating a complete baseline analysis workflow....

人気のレビュー

NG

2022年2月14日

it was very informative course and i enjoyed doing home works and assessments.\n\nthank you\n\nRegards\n\nNeeraja

WH

2021年12月20日

I appreciate the instructors for this amazing course that sharpen my skills in the bacterial genome analysis.

フィルター:

Bacterial Bioinformatics: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Abdul K

2021年1月28日

Stunning for bioinformatics

by ping.hu@gmail.com

2020年12月24日

very useful course , can solve a lot of problem in bacterium genome analysis easily

by 2040_ANSHU S

2021年2月26日

Why certificate is not showing

by Sivaraman G

2021年4月23日

First of all, I wish to thank you for making me to attend the Bacterial Bioinformatics course through Coursera. Learnt a lot in related to Bacterial Bioinformatics mainly on the Genome sequences, presently handling two Indo-UK projects on AMR surveillance in one-health perspectives based on WGS.

Once again extending my sincere heartfelt thank you for the Bacterial Bioinformatics.

by Wael A M H

2021年12月21日

I appreciate the instructors for this amazing course that sharpen my skills in the bacterial genome analysis.

by MONALISA M

2021年9月6日

Extremely good course, great content and didactic teacher.

by ogbolu E

2022年1月15日

​Very useful and important. Wonderful Tutor.

by Leen A

2021年3月18日

Very useful but I can’t find my certificate

by Aseel A

2021年8月14日

Thank you enjoyably, beneficial course.

by Aline P C

2021年6月26日

Excellent course!

by Nicholas H

2021年4月28日

Very good

by Megan M

2022年1月11日

having completed the first 2 weeks, I think the course title is misleading. The lessons aren't so much about concepts in bacterial bioinformatics as they are tutorials for PATRIC. Still useful, but not what I was looking for

by Neeraja G

2022年2月15日

it was very informative course and i enjoyed doing home works and assessments.

thank you

Regards

Neeraja

by Christiane K

2021年3月27日

I very much enjoyed the course.

by Amro H

2022年2月20日

One of the best MOOC courses

by Clara M F G

2022年4月4日

EXCESIONAL

by Gebreab T

2022年2月5日

i appreciate the dedication and design of the course. it so practical and friendly. thank You Dr. Rebecca.

by DrPurvi R

2022年4月29日

It was great learning course. I learned so many new things from course

by Deniz Y

2022年1月22日

N​o Certificate available.

by Bishoy H r

2022年2月16日

so bad