Chevron Left
Information Security: Context and Introduction に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Information Security: Context and Introduction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,697件の評価
434件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will explore information security through some introductory material and gain an appreciation of the scope and context around the subject. This includes a brief introduction to cryptography, security management and network and computer security that allows you to begin the journey into the study of information security and develop your appreciation of some key information security concepts. The course concludes with a discussion around a simple model of the information security industry and explores skills, knowledge and roles so that you can determine and analyse potential career opportunities in this developing profession and consider how you may need to develop personally to attain your career goals. After completing the course you will have gained an awareness of key information security principles regarding information, confidentiality, integrity and availability. You will be able to explain some of the key aspects of information risk and security management, in addition, summarise some of the key aspects in computer and network security, including some appreciation of threats, attacks, exploits and vulnerabilities. You will also gain an awareness of some of the skills, knowledge and roles/careers opportunities within the information security industry....

人気のレビュー

PA
2020年7月8日

Through Coursera, I can now become a cyber physical security expert. With their online course, I have had basic knowledge in information security. I encourage others to join their online program.

SN
2020年12月20日

First of all ,I thank you for this course that opens my eyes and enlighten my concept about information security in general. I learnt more than what I expected that will help me in my carrier.

フィルター:

Information Security: Context and Introduction: 101 - 125 / 430 レビュー

by Jean B

2019年9月6日

una cobertura bastante global de todos los aspectos vinculados a SegInfo.

Valioso para tomar un marco general

by Mike L

2020年11月15日

Comprehensive coverage

Ample citation of examples, plus information on where to read up for further details

by Ketki T

2020年4月21日

course was wonderful it covers all areas related to security, and the course instructor are also very good

by Bùi L D

2019年11月6日

Very useful information about security models, bodies and online resources for choosing a proper IT role.

by Jaiber T

2020年7月18日

Excelent teachers, topics and references that help us, in the dayly jobs in our companies.

Thanks for all

by Mukesh C

2018年5月11日

Excellent course for anyone who is interested to learn the basics of information security and standards.

by Jose T

2020年8月18日

Very interesting course to understasnd Cybersecurity industry and/or to initiate a proffesional carrier

by Ciro A G

2017年7月27日

Very useful course, I enjoyed a lot and also got motivated to continue my studies in this amazing topic

by Mohamad A A

2021年4月11日

Very useful course especially beginner like me. As I am looking further in changing career near future

by Umar Q

2019年7月29日

This is an excellent course for anyone looking to build skills or find their direction in the infosec.

by Verônica B B

2017年11月15日

very useful to my students. It's basic but essential concepts everyone studying archives should know

by club t

2021年6月18日

Un curso muy bien explicado con lo mas relevante y muy agradable para quienes nos gusta estos temas

by Basil G P

2020年6月2日

The teachers where really nice and did an amazing job explaining the topics. Couldn't be happier :)

by Piotr B

2018年3月10日

Excellent course, lots of good contents, not too overwhelming, good pace and interesting materials.

by Makafui M

2020年6月11日

Amazing course delivered by excellent facilitators. Great content. Really enjoyed the course....

by Francisco G M V

2020年5月16日

Excelente curso para las personas que empiezan a relacionarse con la seguridad de la información

by Kamal S

2018年8月6日

I am learning so many things about information security.Thanks Coursera given me this opportune.

by Elidio D

2017年9月18日

It's was interesting, it allowed me to enhance my knowledge in the field of infosec. Very useful

by Mario S

2020年9月12日

Excellent instructors. The questions could be better formulated since sometimes were confusing.

by Indrajit S

2020年6月8日

Some of the professors have a strong continental accent which makes it difficult to understand

by Horacio L J

2020年5月31日

It is a very good course for anyone who is interested in understanding the basics of security.

by Emmanuel D

2019年5月8日

This course is a very comprehensive and interesting introduction to the cybersecurity domain.

by samuel n

2020年10月9日

I really enjoyed the lesson from the start to finish.

I compliment the lectures performance!!

by Eddy H

2020年6月24日

Very comprehensive basic course. I gained good knowledge and an idea on how to move forward.

by Sagar J

2020年4月5日

Excellent Course with good contents for comprehensive understanding of Information Security.