Chevron Left
Inglés Empresarial: Finanzas y Economía に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Inglés Empresarial: Finanzas y Economía の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
158件の評価
46件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you work in finance or interact with finance professionals? Is it necessary to speak, write or understand English in your career? Follow the authentic characters in this course as they work through common business situations in finance and economics. Learn from your successes and failure, and think critically about your own communication options. After taking this course, you will be able to read and create efficient e-mails, reports, and impactful presentations with words and phrases commonly used in finance and economics. Communicate clearly under pressure utilizing recently learned strategies, and obtain immediate feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from other finance professionals around the world! Gain the English communication skills that you desire and that global managers expect. ¿Trabaja usted en las finanzas o interactuar con profesionales de las finanzas? ¿Es necesario hablar, escribir o entender inglés en su profesión? Siga los personajes auténticos en este curso a medida que trabajan a través de situaciones de negocios comunes en las finanzas y las económicas economía. Aprenda de sus éxitos y fracasos, y piense críticamente sobre sus propias opciones de comunicación de Ud. Después de tomar este curso, usted será capaz de leer y crear mensajes de correo electrónico eficaces, informes, y presentaciones impactantes, con las palabras y frases del uso común en las finanzas y las económicas economía. ¡Comuniquese claramente bajo presión utilizando estrategias recién aprendidas, y obtenga información inmediata sobre la eficacia de sus habilidades de comunicación de negocios en inglés por parte de otros profesionales de las finanzas de todo el mundo! Obtenga las habilidades de comunicación en inglés que Ud. desee y que los gerentes globales esperan....

人気のレビュー

UG

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent course . The coaching and mentoring were great. I did enjoy it very much. Many thanks to my instructors Wanda Huber, Andrea Haraway and Jenny Young.

JJ

Feb 12, 2016

Es un curso donde además de los términos en inglés, enseña pequeños trucos de negociación, presupuestos, descripción de gráficos, ... para mí, completo.

フィルター:

Inglés Empresarial: Finanzas y Economía: 1 - 25 / 45 レビュー

by Juan M G

May 21, 2019

Fantastic course

by Felipe d J C S

Apr 19, 2019

Excelente curso

by Leonardo F S D

Jul 28, 2018

muy bueno, el último examen es un poco confuso y las firmas del certificado se ven mal puestas

by URIEL M A G

Jul 27, 2018

the course was completely helpfullness

by Eliana H

Jun 09, 2018

It was an amazing experience, I´ve learned a lot and I feel prepared for the next step. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

by Jonathan J G P

Apr 28, 2018

This course is very useful. The contents are related to the business enviroment, of cousre, but also to the people relatinoships so it could heps you to negotiate beyong the workspace. It is an English course that goes beyond the economical vocabulary or grammar rules and discuss the types of power, ways to negotiate and shows some tools to do your work better.

by Matias N

Apr 01, 2018

Excelent course which explaining reading strategies and different ways of tone and power forms

by Fernando B

Dec 12, 2017

B

by Iván

Oct 25, 2017

The best course worldwide

by ana i d c

Aug 28, 2017

me gusto mucho el curso

by Magda A

Aug 22, 2017

Excellent course.

by Jose T Q R

Aug 20, 2017

Thank You!

by Oscar A D C

Jun 27, 2017

Excelente curso, en verdad me pareció muy interesante y útil para mi trabajo cotidiano.

by maria p

Jun 24, 2017

Excelente material!!

by Bruno M

Jun 15, 2017

Aprendi muito. O conteúdo é fantástico. Os tutores são excelentes

by Mauricio D

Apr 12, 2017

the best course I ever took.

by Italia Z A

Apr 08, 2017

Es un excelente curso, aprendí mucho vocabulario para comunicar las finanzas de la empresa y sobre todo como debe ser el comportamiento y la manera correcta de comunicarse con los compañeros. Recomiendo ampliamente este curso.

by Ehud Y G C

Mar 30, 2017

It is a course 100% recommendable, with much material available.

by Laura C B F

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent course, I reccomend it.

by Gonzalo S

Feb 08, 2017

Mucho sobre estrategias de management pero muy poco sobre el lenguaje propios de las finanzas y economía. Me hubiese gustado que nos enseñen mas vocabulario. Se hace muy tedioso porque los contenidos se parecen mucho a los de la parte de liderazgo y gestión.

by leila m

Feb 08, 2017

ES UN EXCELENTE CURSO PARA EL APRENDIZAJE EN CUANTO A LIDERAZGO TE ENSEÑA TENER LA CONFIANZA,CONOCIMIENTO,ACTITUD,RECOPILAR INFORMACIÓN SUFICIENTE PARA HACER UNA CONFERENCIA ENTRE DIFERENTES ÁREAS DEL MANEJO DE COMUNICACIÓN EN EL CURSO

by Mary C

Dec 11, 2016

Me encantó este curso y lo volvería hacer dos veces más por la riqueza que contiene, además de las profesoras que son un encanto.

by Carlos C R

Nov 28, 2016

It was very good, specially the new skills about showing cause/effect and explaining graphs. Also, the reading strategies are a plus.

by Francesca L d J P B

Nov 12, 2016

.

by Oscar F R L

Nov 07, 2016

It was great for me! Thanks to all you teachers!