Chevron Left
Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
506件の評価
164件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for: • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world. ¿Es usted un ejecutivo de negocios o gerente que utiliza inglés en su profesión? Entonces Ud. sabe que la buena comunicación empresarial en inglés exige los enfoques, el vocabulario y las estructuras lingüísticas específicas. En este curso, Ud. seguirá, a lo largo con un gerente recién promovido, como ella construye y conduce a su equipo hacia el éxito. Juntos, ustedes practicarán el lenguaje y los estilos de comunicación en inglés necesarios para: · Reclutar y el entrenar a un equipo profesional a trabajar juntos con integridad y respeto · Manejar y participar en las reuniones bien organizadas · Hacer que las conferencias telefónicas sean más eficaz · Escribir correos electrónicos profesionales que sean fáciles de leer Las actividades en este curso le dan la oportunidad de compartir su experiencia y recibir retroalimentación inmediata de otros profesionales empresariales en todo el mundo....

人気のレビュー

MM

Dec 09, 2015

I recommend it, fantastic course. You´ll need certain level of business experience and english to get the most out of it. It opened my horizons and provide me with needed skills!

JA

Nov 18, 2015

Solo he visto hasta ahora 2 unidades de la primera parte de este curso y me parece excelente ya que te muestra mediante videos situaciones reales que pasan en el mundo laboral.

フィルター:

Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo : 1 - 25 / 164 レビュー

by Edgardo A F R

Jun 24, 2019

Excelente curso de inglés empresarial !!! Muy buen contenido y temas desarrollados con mucho contenido importante y que se utiliza en la vida cotidiana. Agradezco a los maestros y maestras que se tomaron el tiempo en brindarnos esta capacitación. Muchas gracias !!!

by Víctor M R A

Jan 06, 2017

Excelente! totalmente recomendable, ideal para aprender y reformar conocimientos sobre Gestión y Liderazgo, aplicado a lo que realizamos día a día en nuestros trabajos.

by Ricardo M

Apr 09, 2018

It is a great course. It gives you the necessary tools to manage meetings in an enterprise or institutions that require having contact with people who speak English. It tells you how to develop a meeting, to control it and how to perform a good closure.

Es un buen curso que te da algunas bases para poder llevar a cabo reuniones en alguna empresa o en instituciones que requieren tener contacto con personas que hablan inglés. Te dice cómo desarrollar la reunión, cómo controlarla y hacer el cierre de las mismas.

Considero que podrían utilizar más cuestiones de lenguaje, no tanto de cómo estructurar una oración, sino emplear cierto vocabulario más técnico o referente a negocios.

by Carlos M R C

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent course. I loved it, and enjoyed it a lot. Thanks for the facilitators and actors, you made it great.

I liked the strategies given during the course, the interactive questions during the videos. The bonus material is very useful.

I would just recommend to make the peer assignment pondered and obligatory to motivate participants to conclude them, and participate in them. Or design some strategies for this.

by Jonathan J G P

Apr 28, 2017

I'm glad to have completed this course but also to find this interesting and helpful course here in coursera. I think ita has concies and helpful tool for the everyday management and leadership issues at enterprises. I'll apply all what I learned here and I would say thanks to all the tem who made it. Thank you!

by MARIOLA R

Jul 24, 2017

Muy completo y equilibrado en la enseñanza de habilidades comunicativas en el ámbito profesional e inglés empresarial. Las lecciones muy detalladas y eminentemente prácticas. Revisiones y evaluaciones a cada lección, y diversas tareas opcionales para completar tu aprendizaje. Muy satisfecha.

by ANDERSON S H O

Nov 04, 2019

This course helped me to improve my skills in english for management, I never knew all these techniques and strategies that I can use in a meeting or coaching or even while I am writting an email, I want to thank my teachers for all the knowledge shared with me

by Jesus G M

Oct 28, 2018

Excelente, lleno de grandes actividades, y con mucha información útil para las áreas de gerencia y liderazgo, no solo se dedica al ingles, también a mejorar el desempeño de los jefes y lideres, gran trabajo.

by Eliana c

Jun 04, 2016

EXCELENTE!! MUY COMPLETO, CLARO, DA TIPS MUY BUENOS PARA LAS PERSONAS QUE EMPEZAMOS A DESENVOLVERNOS EN EL MUNDO LABORAL Y QUE ESPERAMOS TRABAJAR ALGÚN DÍA EN UN PAÍS MÁS DESARROLLADO

MUCHAS GRACIAS

by Manuel C M

Dec 09, 2015

I recommend it, fantastic course. You´ll need certain level of business experience and english to get the most out of it. It opened my horizons and provide me with needed skills!

by Juan J A

Nov 18, 2015

Solo he visto hasta ahora 2 unidades de la primera parte de este curso y me parece excelente ya que te muestra mediante videos situaciones reales que pasan en el mundo laboral.

by María L R

Mar 22, 2016

Excelente curso! fácil de entender y con herramientas útiles tanto para el desenvolvimiento dentro de una empresa,como para el trato con las personas en general

by Deborah A

Jan 27, 2016

I love it, the three teachers are amazing, i had so much education about how to be in the business envoriment i am really grateful for this learning oportunity

by Jose M A

Feb 20, 2017

Curso apropiado para retomar conceptos y formas adecuadas para analizar y dirigirse en un entorno empresarial tanto a tus superiores como a tus subordinados.

by Santiago g

Feb 23, 2016

Excelente, la verdad muy recomendable. Hay que tener una base buena de ingles para realizarlo pero muy util muy entendible y cuenta con todo el material.

by HARTIAGA G D S

Aug 11, 2016

Excelente curso, com uma abordagem bastante simples e didática. Profissionais competentes com ampla experiência demonstrada durante o curso.

Adorei!

by andrea m

Jun 07, 2016

Excelente curso, muy practico y sencillo de entender. Quisiera conocer si existe este mismo programa para aprender ingles juridico.

Muchas Gracias

by LILIANA E

Nov 30, 2017

This was a wonderful course, useful, complete and helpful for me. I was learn so much and i am happy to have take it. Thank you very much.

by Mauricio D

Jan 12, 2016

If you're looking for learning and practicing your english and busssines skills, this is quite the best course you can take undoubtely!!!

by Danny C

Nov 17, 2016

Very Good

Is excellent complement for my, because it is a new form for knowledge the gramatic and noun, pronoun of Managment Leadership.

by Daniela

Aug 27, 2018

Muy bueno, te enseña a como desenvolverte en un ambiente laboral. Ya sea en reuniones o en las estrategias de como redactar un email

by Mary C

Jan 29, 2016

Me encanta este curso, es fácil de entender, comprender y aplicar. Los profesores son claros, directos y muy simpáticos.

Gracias

by Denise M

Feb 22, 2016

Esta primeira etapa foi muito legal, entender um pouco mais sobre a linguagem empresarial sobre os modos que devemos utilizar.

by Karen M

Feb 06, 2016

I love this course. Thank you for sharing this knownledge with us we hope with this techniques we can improve our performance.

by Williams S

Dec 08, 2015

This is an amazing English Course that improves your English Knowledge,

Join it and you will not regret.