Chevron Left
Innovating in a Digital World に戻る

Institut Mines-Télécom による Innovating in a Digital World の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
578件の評価
160件のレビュー

コースについて

Facebook, AirBnB, Tesla, Amazon, Uber. In just a few years, companies like these have changed the face of the global economy. Meanwhile, hundreds of thousands of start-ups are disrupting old business models, taking on centennial industrial groups – and winning. It’s clear that the rules of business have changed forever. This MOOC provides a knowledge toolkit for the ongoing digital revolution. You’ll discover 15 concepts that are essential for understanding the new mechanisms of digital business and innovation. Each concept is explained in its own beautifully designed, content-rich instructional video, along with additional resources for you to explore. The ideas are illustrated with up-to-the-minute case studies and examples from a wide range of industries. Week 1 : Why Digital Changes Everything Week 2 : Creating Value in a Digital World Week 3 : Thinking and Acting Differently Week 4 : Entrepreneurship in a Digital World This MOOC is ideal for learners from a wide range of backgrounds. It is brought to you by four expert professors and researchers from Telecom ParisTech, a leading European graduate school in the field of digital technology and social science. This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

人気のレビュー

TM

Oct 16, 2017

I just want to say a big "Thank you!" for setting up this course, it has given me so much useful knowledge, I can already not believe how I was able to do my work before I started the course.

SK

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

フィルター:

Innovating in a Digital World: 1 - 25 / 148 レビュー

by PRITAM P

Apr 24, 2017

Enabling IT focuses on helping organizations respond more effectively to changing business needs and gain a competitive advantage by spurring innovation and growth in a Digital World

by Sumit G

Feb 01, 2019

Relevant topics and information

by JEAN-MICHEL J

Feb 11, 2019

One of the best MOOCs I've done on Coursera. Content is great with short videos and great readings with a lot of great examples from the digital world. I give it 5 Stars !

by Miguel P

Mar 20, 2019

Very useful and updated information. Lots of material to help open your mind to a lot of opportunities raised from the new digital world.

by Gissel P R B

Feb 08, 2019

Great material and assignments.

by Andre M

Jul 05, 2016

Very nice course with really meaningfull and straight to the point videos.

by Adewumi O

May 12, 2017

Fantastic course. Insightful, simple, straight-to-point. While the videos are gems, the links in the Reading sections offer invaluable resources I will take time to study in the days ahead. A big thank you to the organizers for putting this course together.

by Manuel L

Oct 10, 2016

Great Content!.

by Bartosz K

Apr 12, 2018

Great courser for all people who wants to deep-dive with Innovation. A lot of examples and deep understanding the key indicators and how technology impacts on the world around us.

by Franz K

Feb 08, 2016

I've enjoyed the course very much. Excellent length, keeps you engaged.

by chris s

Dec 02, 2015

Challenging, informative, relevant... It's a lot of work to follow the course and to pass the assessments but totally worth the effort. As someone who works in a digital role in advertising, un grand merci to the team at Institut Mines-Télécom who put this course together.

by Zhanerke U

Apr 02, 2017

Excellent introductory course. Simple, beautiful, well structered videos, great articles and youtube videos. I would definitely recommend for beginners.

by Xiwen Q

Jan 08, 2016

The course listed updated businesses in digital world and exploited the basic concepts. It is very useful as an introductory course for one who are not familiar with digital business.

by Miguel V M

Jan 23, 2016

excelent and gave me many ideas. thnks

by Dmitry P

Dec 11, 2015

Quality done!

by Oscar P T

Dec 17, 2015

Excellent!!

by Alexia C

Mar 07, 2017

Un bon cours pour comprendre les enjeux de la digitalisation et du nouvel environnement économique dans lequel nous évoluons.

This course helps to grasp what's at stake when talking about digitalisation and the new economic environment we're dealing with.

by Agbejimi O

Jan 19, 2016

This is a superb course! Very motivating and informative for entrepreneur in this digital age

by sharath R

Nov 22, 2016

It's very interesting to learn new things.

by Grimaud C

Mar 16, 2016

Very useful and interesting subject about a digital world in development. Thanks for this course which is very well organized!

by Amir E

Dec 10, 2015

This course introduced me to some strategic concepts of the digital world which are quite different from the business strategies I was aware of.

It includes many examples and case studies that exemplify and clarify the concepts.

The videos themselves are short and animated which make a pretty dynamic pace.

by Suresh

Oct 18, 2016

For Me this course was a Truly Digital Resurrection!

by Fábio N

Dec 21, 2015

Really nice information to know more about the new digital market and its business models.

Enriched a lot my knowledge and, for sure, it'll happen to you too if you take the course and study it.

*The videos are really good - deep information, short and beautiful to watch.

by Fabiana S

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent course for who is working on Digital program transformation. It combines business and technology in a holistic view, but without get deep into any subject. If you are looking for speciaizations, it's not the right courser.

by Sudhir K

Jan 02, 2016

One of the best organized courses I have taken at Coursera. The videos set the stage for concepts in the course, this is followed by reading material which again comprises of public videos and articles. And the finally the test is not just on videos but also on the reading material and the beauty of how the questions are framed to test if you have really "understood" (not just crammed) the concepts.