Chevron Left
Innovating with Data and Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Innovating with Data and Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
422件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

Cloud technology on its own only provides a fraction of the true value to a business; When combined with data–lots and lots of it–it has the power to truly unlock value and create new experiences for customers. In this course, you'll learn what data is, historical ways companies have used it to make decisions, and why it is so critical for machine learning. This course also introduces learners to technical concepts such as structured and unstructured data. database, data warehouse, and data lakes. It then covers the most common and fastest growing Google Cloud products around data....

人気のレビュー

JJ

2021年11月15日

A very good course - learned quite a few new stuff. Got my shiny new certificate as well. Good job and well done on this course!

AM

2021年7月26日

This was really eye-opening where it explains important Data and ML aspects and how Google Cloud Platform can be beneficial

フィルター:

Innovating with Data and Google Cloud: 1 - 25 / 52 レビュー

by Avinash N

2021年8月14日

Great information! Creative content. It elaborates importance of data handling. Combination of Google Cloud technology and real time data has the power to enhance value and can create greater customer experiences.

by Abbas A M

2021年7月27日

This was really eye-opening where it explains important Data and ML aspects and how Google Cloud Platform can be beneficial

by Lakisha W

2021年12月22日

I really enjoyed this course! Looking forward to learning more and expanding my knowledge with Google Cloud.

by Agus P A

2021年10月9日

Very good course to understand basics of implementing AI and ML for business transformation

by Declan M

2021年7月14日

This course d​oes not prepare you in any meaningful way for the Google Digital Clouder Leader exam; I found it dreadful and a waste of time.

by Joshua C

2022年6月23日

A great introductory class about using the Google Cloud Platform and leveraging different ways to analyze and clean. There is also an additional module on training machine learning model using APIs, Tensorflow, etc. The instructor's explanations were also insightful and easy to understand!

by wagner f

2021年11月7日

Curso bastante prático para entender o que são dados, como usá-los para tomar decisões e o papel essencial deles no machine learning. Neste curso também é possível conhecer conceitos como dados estruturados e não estruturados, bancos de dados, armazenamentos de dados e data lakes.

by Jessie J

2021年11月15日

A very good course - learned quite a few new stuff. Got my shiny new certificate as well. Good job and well done on this course!

by Karen F

2022年2月3日

I like the way training is formatted. I'm not too Techy but I was able to understand the module.

by Srimathi R

2021年11月9日

It is a very informative course to learn about data science and machine learning.

by Juan M F

2022年4月15日

Amaizing brand new skills you come across while you learn this stunning Course!

by Theresa C

2022年4月13日

Excellent course and really helpful for understanding Data, AI and ML

by Arpit B

2022年6月22日

Great Course. Superbly designed. Easy to understand and informative.

by Jerry S

2022年5月22日

Starting to get in the weeds wit ML and AI, but easy to understand.

by VICTOR M B P

2021年11月10日

All lectures are clear and take you step by step .Excellent.

by Frank

2021年12月10日

The course is an eye-opener for me in terms of cloud essentials.

by Matt M

2021年11月12日

Very good course, easy to follow and clear with the details.

by Prithvi B

2022年1月14日

Great overview course clarifying lot of important concepts

by Rivu B

2022年5月21日

Great to know about AI, ML, its use with Google API

by Yena H

2021年9月4日

Easy to understand with interesting use cases.

by Jose S

2021年12月10日

Excllent Course I will continue with the nex

by Tobias, J

2021年12月28日

Nice overview of Google Data services

by Zihni M

2021年10月13日

G​reat Course, completed expalination

by Muthu G

2021年8月22日

Well structured and articulated

by Pradeep C

2021年11月11日

Excellent. Very well delivered