Chevron Left
イノベーションマネジメント に戻る

エラスムス・ロッテルダム大学(Erasmus University Rotterdam) による イノベーションマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
565件の評価
144件のレビュー

コースについて

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

人気のレビュー

MS

May 20, 2016

I may not be able to compare as this has been my very first MOOC experience, however, I found topic, material and interaction presented of professional quality that made following truly a

RL

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course and very well structured. Great for the beginers. But also great for someone who are involved in innovation management to reaffirm and strengthen their knowledge too.

フィルター:

イノベーションマネジメント: 1 - 25 / 140 レビュー

by Tereza P

Jul 14, 2019

Very interesting course.

by Arman F

Jul 09, 2019

Great input, easy to learn, most of the lecturers are very good, nice examples!

by Anh L N

Jun 30, 2019

This short course is very good to have a basic understanding about innovation management. Some popular concepts in creativity, innovation life cycle, innovation strategy and portfolio management are briefly described and discussed, so are well-known tools to facilitate effective brain-storming or evaluating values of an innovation. I have learned lots from this course and been able to relate many concepts to my current work.

by Sifiso J M

Jun 02, 2019

Good intro course , necessary for building and moving an organisation forward in their innovation management . Break down some assumptions that i had with innovation and enabled me to be able to do proper portfolio management on the many ideas in the organisation

by Seth W

May 21, 2019

Excellent course

by Mircea-Gheorghe D

May 18, 2019

I would really recommend this course to anyone who wants to find out some more details about the way innovation becomes a reality for all of us.

by Caroline

Apr 17, 2019

Fantastic course! Came at the right time and has been very helpful.

by Lars K

Apr 17, 2019

Great course that gives you the basic concepts of innovation management, creative thinking, teams & networks and disruptive innovation. It follows a clear pattern starting with creativity, idea management, testing and all the way to management of innovation teams. Good starting point for people who are new to innovation management. The exercises make it also interesting for those with experience and both these exercises and discussion tools are very usefull to think of your own innovation processes.

by Nasir H

Apr 09, 2019

I learnt it and enjoyed it too! Great effort by you. Thanks.

by P P

Mar 27, 2019

Good

by Rakshit P

Mar 25, 2019

Very good to understand the basics

by Richard R

Mar 24, 2019

very good course to start into innovation management...

by Lana T

Mar 18, 2019

The innovation management course was extremely helpful. It is very straight forward and very well structured. I sure recommend this course to my colleagues and friends who are involved in innovation projects.

by Claire V d W

Feb 13, 2019

This course was very valuable for my preparation for my graduate program coming up. I am a visual learner and the visuals and examples used throughout this course helped tremendously. My advice would be to use subtitles so that you can see what they are saying because sometimes it was a little difficult to understand the different accents. I do like the switching of lecturers each week to keep our interest peaked with new faces and voices.

by EVVALA S B

Feb 10, 2019

enlightened my knowledge, thanks to all the professors for giving the best teaching

coursera is a hub wonderful opportunities to learn new things

by Alejandro L

Feb 09, 2019

Interesting introduction to innovation management, however I'd have prefer it to go deeper into some of the topics.

by Muthukumar S

Feb 08, 2019

Will I get course completion certificate.

Waiting for your feedback

by Mervan Y

Jan 28, 2019

Second half was better

by Aya A S

Jan 26, 2019

I found this course very beneficial. It is taught in an easy and flexible way. It added a great value to my profile. I highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in Innovation! Thanks for the professional instructors who made it easier to succeed.

by Greta K

Jan 21, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. The content was presented very well, the quiz's are challenging, but doable and I will be able to implement a lot of the content into my work. I highly recommend this course to anyone working in an area where 'future thinking' and change management are needed.

by Martin V

Jan 11, 2019

Very usefull to understand what is innovation

by David M

Jan 01, 2019

Clear and concise!

by Lenka Š

Dec 28, 2018

Thank all teachers for good job!

The only drawback is the lack of people who can rate your assignments and whose assignments you can rate. The less people are in the course, the more time it takes to finish the course.

by Michele L

Dec 28, 2018

A good intro to innovation management, with significant examples and interesting structure.

by Hani A

Dec 11, 2018

Great Course