Chevron Left
イノベーションマネジメント に戻る

エラスムス・ロッテルダム大学(Erasmus University Rotterdam) による イノベーションマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,647件の評価
463件のレビュー

コースについて

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

人気のレビュー

AH

2020年6月13日

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP

2020年5月13日

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

フィルター:

イノベーションマネジメント: 351 - 375 / 464 レビュー

by Federico B

2021年5月2日

The course is well structured and all the core concepts related to innovation management are tackled, and also the visualization of the main information helps a lot. One negative aspect is that sometimes the different accents of the professors make it difficult to follow, so one tip for future learners can be to activate the subtitles.

by Pedro A d G A

2020年4月14日

It was a nice, basic course, covering many different aspects of innovation management, helping you have a general view of the subject.

I was expecting the course could go deeper into the themes, with harder invitation to some study. Also, there is a sensible difference between the various teacher's performances.

by Anna C

2021年1月11日

The only thing which prevented from full understanding sometimes was the accent of the speakers. It's hard to listen to guy from Italy and Turkey (i think). Subtitles can't help as well, because it's kind of Google listening and not the real text which the speaker pronounces. Please, pay attention. Thanks

by Deepanjana V

2022年5月24日

Some of the English pronumciations were difficult to understand.

Too many peer-reviewed assignments were given to review, without which could not complete the course. Not more than a maximum 3 peer reviewed assignments should be given to the course taker.

Rest it was an enriched course.

by Douglas S

2022年6月14日

I thought it was good but perhaps could have been condensed by a week or maybe some of the videos combined. If one has worked in a gated new product introduction process before some material is redundant. Company funding and risk aversion should also be covered in the course.

by Hugo A V M

2020年5月12日

The course is great!

The only problem is the realtion between slides and lectures. Sometimes the lecture has 10 minutes, and the presentation has 4 slides. It's never possible to review using only the presentations. Many times, the main concepts are not in the slides.

by Karen C

2020年10月27日

I enjoyed a lot learning about Innovation Management. I liked the practical examples and the interviews shared, but I feel that some themes were a bit "weak" and not as clear as the other ones. Some of the instructors were a bit hard to follow on the explanations.

by MonaPierrette M

2020年10月9日

The content of the course is good. I liked best the chapter on creativity.

The slides are very very clear.

The mini test in the middle of the course are good.

But it would be good to do a more general exam with an essay and review with some professionals from RSM.

by GAA

2020年10月20日

In general, it was brief and to the point in terms of getting a general idea on innovation terms and methods. Additional papers to read can be suggested for each topic, more examples would help a lot. Thanks for the effort to put forward this course.

by Shin-Ing C

2016年9月8日

A great introduction to many important concepts in the field.

Not going deep enough into the assumptions of these concepts, why they are the dominant concepts, and what other alternative frameworks/perspectives there are. Too business-school like.

by LUO B

2019年10月21日

This is a very good introduction to innovation management. You will get an overview. It could be better if it provide more relevant further readings or cases, e.g. roadmapping has been mentioned several times but yet not very well elaborated.

by Christian M

2020年5月18日

Pretty interesting course, teaching the fundamentals of Innovation Management. Having some background in business administration or practical work eperience can help, but basically the course is suitable for students and professionals alike.

by Design R I a D a U

2018年3月4日

I really enjoy the course, which was a introduction the concept innovation and creativity management. It was technical but not feasible. Same for the amount of time I needed to invest.''Thanks to the University of Rotterdam and Coursera!

by Javier V

2020年11月23日

Overall an enjoyable course to take. A few english errors throughout the assignments given, which should not be there being a course approved by a university - but these are minor. A good class for a first class on innovation management.

by Dinh T N

2022年2月24日

Most of the course content are great, easy to understand and many example for reference.

But still need to improve some part of course content.

In General, it's a good course for Innovation Project Manager or Innovation Consultant.

by Sabrina I

2020年10月20日

Some speakers spoke poor English, so you sometimes had to listen to something several times before it was clear what exactly was being said. Perhaps to improve the course, include speakers who speak English clearly and well.

by George G

2021年11月12日

Thorough presentation and examination of innovation of change within management structure. Peer-to-peer analysis complemented boardroom exercises. Challenge was learning a new "language", the language of change management.

by Manu P

2017年9月17日

I have really enjoyed the learning and assignments in the course. It covers wide range for topics related to innovation and its managements. It was useful for me and I am already applying many of them on my day to day job.

by mohammadreza h m

2022年4月19日

It was a really well structured, right to the point and practical course which I really enjoyed. It also kinda wrap up my 2 yeras of works at an innovation center puls adding some new insight for me.

by Thomas J

2017年9月14日

A lot of useful information and good interviews and presentations. I hoped for a little bit more practical tips, how to apply an innovation management system in an company. But sure, very helpful.

by Akor A

2017年7月12日

I loved the course. The ideas and concepts were explained using good examples. However, it was sometimes not easy to follow the lecturer because of the different accents. Otherwise, a great course

by Tamires B N O

2022年6月13日

Very useful approach of innovation systems and management, but I miss more examples of framework and "how to". Afterwards is a good course and it worths for learning innovation systems.

by Suhashini P

2020年7月19日

Good Course. My sincere thanks to all the professors. I had a great time learning the interesting concepts, reviews, related videos and interviews. Thanks again! Hope to study more.

by Jeanine

2020年10月15日

I think it was a very useful course. For me, week 5 was kind of unclear and the note making system did not work correctly. The entire subtitle of the video was one note.

by Varun K

2017年7月4日

Really concise and to the point. Bridges the gap between basic definitions and advanced concepts well. Week 4 and Week 5 need a better layout/ slightly clearer diction.