Chevron Left
イノベーションマネジメント に戻る

エラスムス・ロッテルダム大学(Erasmus University Rotterdam) による イノベーションマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,644件の評価
462件のレビュー

コースについて

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

人気のレビュー

AH

2020年6月13日

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP

2020年5月13日

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

フィルター:

イノベーションマネジメント: 376 - 400 / 463 レビュー

by Faith U

2022年6月14日

I​t was so exciting to take this course. Shout out to all the lecturers that took each week. It was impactful. I look forward to taking more courses with coursera.

by Amy L

2022年6月9日

Would have liked to dig deeper into more real world examples. Generally a good academic framework to understand innovation management and contemporary tools.

by Johannes K

2017年5月5日

Well explained, good examples and short, concise descriptions, definitions and explanations. Perfect for getting a good overview in comparatively little time.

by Paola G A

2020年9月29日

Great course for beginners. I had no background on management or business but the course gave me a lot of new information in a fun and interesting way.

by Richa C

2020年12月24日

I simply enjoyed learning this course and to gather knowledge. Will make sure I work with all the knowledge given to me to put in my career further.

by Amarawuchi K I

2020年8月20日

The instructors made the classes easy to understand with great examples and exercises to check the progress level. It's a very good course to take.

by Ivan R

2022年4月1日

Overall a good course. I would have preferred more practical examples though.

I think there's too much theory, particularly in the last lessons.

by Rodrigo D P

2020年5月27日

Interesting course with nice insights about what is innovation , how to foster innovation in a team, how to manage innovation in a project .

by Ruaidhri d F

2020年4月23日

I really enjoyed this course, I found weeks 1-6 the most informative and interesting but really enjoyed the course as a whole. Thank you

by Rolf C

2017年7月4日

I do understand now understand innovation management better. Personally I would like more quizzes and a second more deeper going course.

by Jitagna M

2017年10月24日

Good course. Assignments are a bit trivial in terms of grading. But in terms of the work that you need to put in they are good.

by Moritz E

2021年11月23日

It's a really nice and brief course. The only thing to criticize would be that it might be a little basic and superficial.

by Javier T

2020年4月21日

Me gustaría que el curso sea más didactico y que estudien más casos de éxito o aplicación de las metodologías enseñadas.

by Alejandro L

2019年2月9日

Interesting introduction to innovation management, however I'd have prefer it to go deeper into some of the topics.

by Luis A C C

2022年3月17日

e​xcelente curso, me ayudo a adquirir mas herramientas para el diseño y la administracion de la innovacion

by Arnaldo C

2020年5月4日

an interesting path through the innovation process. very useful for the daily challenge in a VUCA world

by John G

2020年8月21日

Really enjoyable and informative course, looking forward to putting into practice what I’ve learned.

by Oozeer N

2019年9月6日

Awesome course. Learned so much from it that I apply even in a research environment. Thank you.

by Michele L

2018年12月28日

A good intro to innovation management, with significant examples and interesting structure.

by cschellings

2018年4月29日

Excellent and well-explained course. And it was also challenging and with helpful examples.

by Arthur S C F

2018年2月26日

Although this is quite a basic course, I did manage to learn quite a number of new things.

by Alexandre D

2020年9月8日

Very nice course. Teach the basics of innovation & innovation management.

Very motivating.

by Maxwell Y D

2017年1月3日

A very insightful course. Will recommend to people who want basic knowledge in innovation

by Arved H

2017年9月17日

Great introduction. A very good basis to deep dive into certain topics subsequentially.

by Sekgwane J M

2021年8月17日

Great course but am having difficulty accessing my option to purchase the certificate.