Chevron Left
イノベーションマネジメント に戻る

エラスムス・ロッテルダム大学(Erasmus University Rotterdam) による イノベーションマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,642件の評価
461件のレビュー

コースについて

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

人気のレビュー

AH

2020年6月13日

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP

2020年5月13日

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

フィルター:

イノベーションマネジメント: 426 - 450 / 463 レビュー

by Petra K

2018年5月8日

Good base for beginners.

by Ankit y

2020年5月9日

Nice course.Learn a lot

by Kaan T

2019年9月6日

It was a useful course

by Shobith S

2020年11月26日

Easy learning methods

by Alice T

2017年2月27日

Very good. Thank you.

by Kaspar v H

2020年10月29日

Was a good MOOC

by Kelwalin D

2018年10月2日

Very helpful :)

by BOUZOURAA H

2020年4月26日

good formation

by Pilar A G

2017年2月12日

Very useful

by Williams T

2020年5月1日

Awesome!

by Tran T S

2018年6月27日

Thanks!

by Tanribay B

2018年9月4日

Nice!

by Rohit M

2016年9月9日

Nice.

by YELETI V 1

2021年7月1日

good

by Dr. R A G

2020年5月15日

nice

by Cedric F

2021年10月9日

The course offers a broad introduction to innovation management. Overall, it touches upon interesting topics and is well structured, but I missed some depth sometimes. For example in week 7 (execution of innovation management), they zoom in on Stage Gate Models. But Agile development, which is becoming the dominant new model of innovation execution, isn't mentioned anywhere.

Also, 2 of the professors have such a heavy accent that it can be hard to understand them.

by Laurentiu R

2020年9月10日

The course has a good structure of handling different aspects related to innovation, but I didn't expect them to be so briefly presented. I understand that this is just a tiny fraction of what innovation management is all about, but it simply is just an overview of specific elements. I don't thig such courses are quite enough to claim that you now know what innovation management is about and cannot get a job soly based on completing such a course.

by Nour M

2020年7月31日

the only downside was lectures could be a little boring. it's not as interactive as i thought it would be, just in terms of the tones of the professors, and i felt like they were reading from a screen or something. besides that the information this course provides i found was very useful and informative for future reference.

by Michiel B

2019年11月14日

Some interesting topics, but the weeks lack interconnectedness. Some topics are outdated, some videos unintelligible. Week 8 is especially disappointing because it lacks any kind of actionable material on the important topic of managing people.

by Juan C M C

2018年10月8日

I like the course in general. To some extent, it was very theoretical. The assignments were very good. There was no reference to platforms, which is a critical aspect of innovation management, and very few links to external content.

by Lenka Š

2018年12月28日

Thank all teachers for good job!

The only drawback is the lack of people who can rate your assignments and whose assignments you can rate. The less people are in the course, the more time it takes to finish the course.

by Sven N

2020年1月28日

Quite theoretical and more like an introduction to Innovation Management. Lack of concrete examples. No interaction with peers (perhaps add group assignments?). The format could be a bit more dynamic.

by Johannes D

2020年7月29日

The course is okay. I would have wished to gain more pracical skills. It is a good opportunity to understand the language of innovation and to be able to take the next step.

by Maria K

2019年9月8日

The course was about what I expected. I wasn't wow'ed though. Also, in some of the videos, I dodn't understand the teacher very well. I would rate this as an average class.