Chevron Left
イノベーションマネジメント に戻る

エラスムス・ロッテルダム大学(Erasmus University Rotterdam) による イノベーションマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,678件の評価

コースについて

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

人気のレビュー

AH

2020年6月13日

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP

2020年5月13日

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

フィルター:

イノベーションマネジメント: 101 - 125 / 475 レビュー

by Ramachandran C

2021年3月14日

A really great course which covers the fundamentals of Innovation and the strategy involved with with building a strategic innovation mindset.

by Stefano R

2020年11月17日

Great course but I'm forced to unenroll because I've already three MOOCs to complete, I've spread too thin. In a month I'm surely retaking it.

by Joan S

2020年9月7日

Very interesting and challenging course. I really enjoyed the quizzes and home work which made me think more deeply about the subject matter.

by Tobias S

2016年12月18日

Clear and interesting course! Theoretical and practical approach to topics, explained by experts. I would definitely recommend participation.

by Estela M F

2016年7月25日

Great content and clear explanations for a better understanding of the topic. I found very useful all the assignments to deepen my learning.

by Martijn E

2017年6月20日

Interesting course with enough depth on the subjects and very interesting cases. I have received practical tips that I can use in practice.

by Hector A C A

2016年5月25日

Great course! I learned a lot about innovation, creativity, idea management, portfolio management and how to execute innovation projects.

by Ricardo F d A

2021年3月14日

Professors are good and topic is interesting, I would have appreciated a few more examples from real life, but that wasn't a big issue.

by Saadi Y

2021年9月22日

It encompasses the whole concept of Innovation management , ideal for starts-up and intrapreneur aiming at substituting their leaders.

by Birgilio R C

2022年1月13日

Excelent and practic course and information to understand product, service and process innovations and how to manage innovation plans

by Abhilash G N

2020年4月20日

i got a fair idea of processes and insights into innovation management practices which will help in my teaching career as a professor

by Ammelie D

2020年5月26日

An extreme eye opener into innovation. I have walked out of this course with a new vision when it comes to business management.

by Davuluri S

2022年2月1日

I was actually having fun in doing this couse . i thank all the team who have encouraged us in making this course sucessfull.

by Vincenzo N

2020年11月5日

Experience important for learning and certification of skills. I am satisfied with what I learned and the contents displayed.

by Gianna H

2020年3月2日

Very well structured, the workload for each week is appropriate and feasible. Lectures are done nicely and easy to follow.

by Mylene R - M

2020年10月26日

Great course! The graded assignment was a little bit work but was able to manage to take time passing on time. Thank you!

by Ganieva R R

2020年12月27日

This course really helped me to find a lot of answers on my questions! I really liked the professors and the examples!

by Rajesh K

2020年10月3日

Course is simply superb!

In today's destructive world, only disruptive Innovations will help. Really very good course.

by Engr. Y B M

2020年8月29日

Very insightful and rewarding.

I'm very excited with the quality of the course contents and the facilitators.

Thank you.

by Arda C

2020年12月14日

Great course on teaching critical points of taking innovative steps and accomplishing these processes in businesses

by Manoj P

2022年7月7日

Learnt the widths and breadths of Innovation Management; now need to dive in the depth by sharing & practising it

by Appy S

2022年3月31日

I got good take aways and now can apply few concepts of how i can initiate innovation process in my organization.

by Sara R d C C

2021年6月8日

I am very grateful for the opportunity to learn so much about such an interesting topic as innovation management.

by J v d L

2020年6月16日

I loved this course. Clear content. New insights. Really great to do it ad make me aware to learn more about it.

by Aziken R

2020年7月6日

The course work on Innovation Management was very interesting and worth my time!!!! Thank you so much for this.