Chevron Left
Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,012件の評価
292件のレビュー

コースについて

The evolution of design has seen it become a discipline no longer limited to the concerns of a singular, specific domain and develop to become a pathway for solving complex, nonlinear problems. Design is becoming a capability-enhancing skill, equipping people with the ability to deal with uncertainty, complexity and failure. In this course, we demonstrate how you can use design as a way of thinking to provide strategic and innovative advantage within your profession. Suitable for anyone who is curious about design and translating the processes and tools of design thinking into innovative opportunities, over 5 weeks we explore, apply and practice the design process: think, make, break and repeat. Through introducing theoretical concepts and examining industry case studies with leading Australian design firms, we investigate design as learning about the context (the thinking part), building prototypes as tangible representations (the making part) and testing potential solutions (the breaking part). We build on this by showing the productive value of moving through the process quickly and often (the repeating part), to improve ideas and develop new insights. Throughout the course, you will follow us through three of Australia’s most exciting design offices and learn from practicing designers and leaders in design. This insight into industry will enable you to develop a comprehensive understanding of design and the role it can and does play within the innovation landscape. You will leave this course with a set of practical tools and techniques to apply to situations within your own professional context, to translate problems into opportunities and solutions, and ultimately to innovate through design....

人気のレビュー

LL
2020年11月7日

Great overview of the design innovation process! The content is up-to-date and the professors really go above and beyond to make the course feel like a regular university course as much as possible.

RS
2021年8月28日

Awesome experience. Learned a lot by undertaking the course. Willing to use it in future endeavors. Thank you University of Sydney, Professors and the entire team behind this course. Thank you again

フィルター:

Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat: 76 - 100 / 300 レビュー

by Rike S

2021年2月15日

for basics it is clear and well structured. If you already have knowledge in design thinking it is probably too easy for you.

by Hadi B

2021年12月5日

thank you very much for presenting such a wonderful course. frankly speaking i could learn how to think about making design.

by Faisal F

2021年11月5日

Excellent Course, really learned new things from the Industry experts as well as excellent course structure from Teachers.

by Gabriel A D M

2021年11月18日

I​t's such an unspoken topic yet so relevant that it was so entertaining to learn and think about this outside the box.

by Widyanesti L

2020年6月18日

Great Course, its teach the Basic thinking for Designers that every designer will make a great design in the future

by Isha S

2020年9月10日

This course is really helpful for designers to understand the process & techniques to achieve the desired outcome!

by Evgenia

2020年5月31日

Absolutely in love with this course! :) Like the video that were very helpful and it was really interest material!

by Rahul C

2021年4月12日

Excellent training program with great insights from Professors at the University of Sydney and various designers.

by Vinay J

2021年9月2日

Wonderful Course!! I would recommend this course for anyone just starting out on their Design Thinking journey!!

by Lenoi S

2021年2月20日

This course has opened my eyes to a world of innovation and design that I was not aware of being in existence.

by azhar

2021年6月1日

Nice course for everyone who wanna learn about true designing, other than designing website and applications.

by Pawaruth K

2021年2月15日

Very great course. I've learned a lot. Short but precise videos, very good reading material, and assignment.

by MUFIDA G

2021年10月14日

what a great course for gaining general knowledge deeply about beginning, proccessing,and finishing design

by Maria A A D

2020年12月1日

a very good course, my native lenguaje is not english, so for my was easy to understand.

Thank you so much

by Ilze B

2021年3月2日

Thank you for valuable course for such a trending and very needed topic for business in today's situation,

by Ithalo A F d S

2021年2月20日

An incredible course, surprising all my expectations, a learning experience that fits any area of ​​work.

by siva r

2020年7月19日

it was a very useful Course and I was able to complete in a week.thanks for this opportunity of learning.

by LINGARAJ B

2020年7月2日

Excellent course for designers or any designers. Changed my thoughts and process approach. Thanks lot!!!

by Akshata C

2020年5月12日

It was a great learning experience. I have learnt a lot that I can apply as design student in my career.

by Trung H L

2021年9月16日

This course is really useful for me and my architecture career. It help me to broaden my horizon a lot.

by Viona V

2021年4月15日

This course is inspirational. It gives me new insights and help me understand design better. Thankyou.

by JASPER N P

2021年2月12日

It is very informative! It really gives an insight most especially for beginner or aspiring designers.

by Nuno M G

2019年12月26日

Nice course plan, liked mostly the contribution of companies. Reasing could be updated in some topics.

by MUCHAMMAD R A

2021年11月7日

thank you for this course, I learned a lot from this course, and I learned a lot, thank you very much