Chevron Left
Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,026件の評価
295件のレビュー

コースについて

The evolution of design has seen it become a discipline no longer limited to the concerns of a singular, specific domain and develop to become a pathway for solving complex, nonlinear problems. Design is becoming a capability-enhancing skill, equipping people with the ability to deal with uncertainty, complexity and failure. In this course, we demonstrate how you can use design as a way of thinking to provide strategic and innovative advantage within your profession. Suitable for anyone who is curious about design and translating the processes and tools of design thinking into innovative opportunities, over 5 weeks we explore, apply and practice the design process: think, make, break and repeat. Through introducing theoretical concepts and examining industry case studies with leading Australian design firms, we investigate design as learning about the context (the thinking part), building prototypes as tangible representations (the making part) and testing potential solutions (the breaking part). We build on this by showing the productive value of moving through the process quickly and often (the repeating part), to improve ideas and develop new insights. Throughout the course, you will follow us through three of Australia’s most exciting design offices and learn from practicing designers and leaders in design. This insight into industry will enable you to develop a comprehensive understanding of design and the role it can and does play within the innovation landscape. You will leave this course with a set of practical tools and techniques to apply to situations within your own professional context, to translate problems into opportunities and solutions, and ultimately to innovate through design....

人気のレビュー

RS
2021年8月28日

Awesome experience. Learned a lot by undertaking the course. Willing to use it in future endeavors. Thank you University of Sydney, Professors and the entire team behind this course. Thank you again

AS
2020年2月14日

a light introduction to design thinking. not too taxing. easy to understand concepts with some practical applications tested. good stepping stone to more rigorous and testing design thinking courses

フィルター:

Innovation Through Design: Think, Make, Break, Repeat: 101 - 125 / 303 レビュー

by Nuno M G

2019年12月26日

Nice course plan, liked mostly the contribution of companies. Reasing could be updated in some topics.

by MUCHAMMAD R A

2021年11月7日

thank you for this course, I learned a lot from this course, and I learned a lot, thank you very much

by Jhonny P S G

2020年10月21日

Excellent course. It provides a very clear theoretical and practical vision of innovation management.

by Sivabaraneedaran K

2021年6月14日

An excellent introduction to design principles.... A great eyeopener. Thank you very much Faculties.

by Allister G

2021年11月25日

The information & instruction was clear and concise. For a free course, why wouldn't you do it!

by HITESH P M

2021年1月26日

The course contents are excellent and leads to self changing mode towards Total Positivity...

by SUBASH N N

2021年1月26日

USEFUL AND LEARNED NEW KNOWLEDGE AND ALSO NEW IDEAS I THANK UNIVERSITY OF SYDNEY AND COURSERA

by Julián D V M

2020年9月16日

The most amazing course in the world! Very good explain, so interactive and full of knowledge

by Muhammad A I

2021年10月6日

Where is my certificate I have completed the course other than it s awesomeSawesomeawesome.

by rohijas s

2021年3月3日

The combination of video, reading assignment, quizzes etc. is effective and helpful to me.

by KANDUKURI S R V T

2020年9月25日

One of the well designed and well organized courses. Thoroughly satisfied by the course.

by Ms. B A C

2020年6月13日

Great learning opportunity.. very helpful and can be implemented in teaching methodology

by Ishani C

2020年11月1日

I loved the course!! It really made me get more interested about designing!! Thank you!

by Dan M

2021年5月17日

Well paced and great practical examples. Loved the industry involvement and insights.

by ALEXANDER D S L

2021年4月22日

The course is very efficient and allows a raise on the vision about the design world.

by Aman A

2021年1月25日

Thanks peeps! Knowledge and learning is the starting point to all change.

Keep it up!

by Daniel J

2021年2月12日

A great short course to provide informative insights into Design and Design Thinking

by Teerapipat P

2020年6月29日

Such an inspiring and great start of my first design thinking class. I'm so impress.

by Oscar R

2021年2月25日

A very informartive and useful course that casn be applied for the education field.

by Victoria O

2021年1月30日

Such an Interesting course that gives you a great insight into the world of Design.

by Lujain a

2021年10月4日

When of the most entertaining, easy to understand design thinking courses. Thanks

by Sheeraz R

2021年1月26日

Amazing Course for Designers belonging to any field to learn D&I fundamentals,

by Aira C

2021年3月23日

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to use it for my future.

by Hormuzd U

2018年11月22日

Love the course and the format. The structure and flexibility works for me.

by Y S R R

2020年5月31日

This corse helped me a lot in learning the fundamentals of Design thinking