Chevron Left
Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
408件の評価
80件のレビュー

コースについて

Develop insights on navigating the innovation process from idea generation to commercialization. Build knowledge on how to create strategies to bring innovations to market. Develop an innovation portfolio and business model canvas for your venture. We establish a framework for examining the innovation process, and quickly transition into exploring how to successfully bring innovations to market. Key questions answered within the course include: * What are the key indicators of innovation opportunities? * What steps are critical for entrepreneurs to bring innovations to the marketplace? * What innovation strategies are valuable for new ventures to establish and maintain a competitive advantage? With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

人気のレビュー

AA

Apr 28, 2020

Beautiful course, extremely useful. I have learned a lot and have recommended it to all my team members. I will go over the material for a long time, there's just so much to learn and implement.

DS

May 28, 2020

Course design is really good. All the speakers have given good inputs which are very much needed for entrepreneurs to convert their ideas into the market place.

フィルター:

Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace: 51 - 75 / 76 レビュー

by Marianne H

May 19, 2020

The course was really helpful and gives a great overview. I only give 4 stars because some of the assignments were repetitive from the Course 1 (Idea Generation)

by Mordechai S

Jan 15, 2017

An excellent course. There were surprising insights in almost every class. I also enjoyed the practical mindset displayed by the staff and course materials.

by Paula L

Apr 18, 2016

Pretty good perspective, but geared towards app-based businesses. Not certain how the recommendations in this course relates to biotech start-ups.

by PARTH Y

Mar 11, 2020

course should be reviewed more precisely and some glithces are there that should be rectified.

by Nishant R

Feb 22, 2020

i like the way of teaching and explaining each and every information successfully

by Беляев М О

Sep 21, 2018

Good introduction to marketing for persons who don't marketing at all

by Swetapadma P P

Dec 10, 2016

Valuable insights, definitely a recommended launch pad.

by Affonso S

Oct 19, 2016

Good only for technology type entrepreneurship

by Herman D

Dec 29, 2016

I learned many things new for my start-up.

by Rupa S

Feb 17, 2020

Thank You, Dr. Thomas J. Mierzwa.

by Funmi S

Jun 26, 2019

Comprehensive course.

by Laxmikant S

Feb 29, 2020

very nice and good.

by Elias H

Nov 19, 2016

amazing

by Martin C

Dec 18, 2015

Though the content is great, it is kind of messy altogether! At the end Prof. Green strongly invites us to enroll for a degree in his field at the university of Maryland and there wouldn't be any problem with that without the kind of messy feeling that the course leaves you with. When you put both together it awfully seems like the university tried to diversify its communication and that the only objective of the course is that you enroll in a degree. At the same time, the technical issues of some lectures give a relatively bad image of the university of Maryland...

Too sad because again, the content in most videos is great... Just reorganize it and put it together with more cohesion. Among other peer reviews would be preferable to the current way of testing...

by Sabrina B

Oct 02, 2016

Good overview, but some of the content is just quickly mentioned and not put into practice. Give more room to use in examples, create action, tell stories. Some of the lecturers were just reading down the notes wer already see in front of us and were not finishing their sentences in an engaging way (sometimes they made comments in a very low tone) . Some of the sounds are not good quality (mono - just on one ear)

by Nicholas O

Feb 15, 2016

It is difficult to write such a course for all possible entrepreneurial ventures there may exist, but I found the strong reference to ICT and technological innovations difficult to apply to my own venture. I think parts of the course are only relevant to such innovations.

by Ryan C

Mar 18, 2016

This course was very scattered and included several different lecturers. It was the least focused course in the specialization, but still did provide insight in an area I probably knew the least about.

by Brad D

Jun 03, 2018

Didn't enjoy this as much as the first certificate but still enjoyable and informative. Some of the information is very US-centric (e.g. around employment).

by Gerard

Mar 15, 2016

Not as inspiring as Developing Innovative Ideas, but yet a very informative Course. I only audited the course.

by Eduardo E B

Oct 06, 2016

Very basic explanations, maybe will need to make it more thoughtful!

by Ernesto J E C

May 28, 2016

The 3 last weeks, excellent. But the two first to basic.

by patrick c

Jul 01, 2017

This course clearly needs an overhaul (missing links, content starting to age).

The last part on building a team is very fuzzy and needs more hands on content (testimony, cases).

Some challenge activities would benefit to be beefed up.

by Hrvoje V

Feb 10, 2016

Ill give two stars cause lectures are way to boring to follow.

by Tanzilya

Mar 10, 2016

Knowledge provided here was just a common sense.

by Eugene M

Dec 06, 2015

It's a second edition of this course. I think that this edition is absolutely useless. Several old mans read subtitles from obsolete books under the camera. No real-life examples, no practice, just obvious things and pure theory from dawn of dinosaurs. 1 star for Ostervalder's business model canvas, the real mark of this course is 0 stars. Where is the first edition of this course with original lectures of Tom Mierzwa? I feel robbed for 49$.