Chevron Left
Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
635件の評価

コースについて

Develop insights on navigating the innovation process from idea generation to commercialization. Build knowledge on how to create strategies to bring innovations to market. Develop an innovation portfolio and business model canvas for your venture. We establish a framework for examining the innovation process, and quickly transition into exploring how to successfully bring innovations to market. Key questions answered within the course include: * What are the key indicators of innovation opportunities? * What steps are critical for entrepreneurs to bring innovations to the marketplace? * What innovation strategies are valuable for new ventures to establish and maintain a competitive advantage? With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

人気のレビュー

AA

2020年4月27日

Beautiful course, extremely useful. I have learned a lot and have recommended it to all my team members. I will go over the material for a long time, there's just so much to learn and implement.

DS

2020年5月27日

Course design is really good. All the speakers have given good inputs which are very much needed for entrepreneurs to convert their ideas into the market place.

フィルター:

Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace: 76 - 100 / 111 レビュー

by Lily

2017年3月27日

some of the lectures are very informative, inspiring, have content that I didn't see in other entrepreneur courses provided by other institutions, these lecturers concerning are great. but some are disappointing. the lecturers just not very enthusiastic and profressional. the sound effect of videos is a little bit poor. hope the next course will be better.

by DUBBASI B

2020年5月26日

It's useful for who entered into the marketing department that's person should maintain the entrepreneurship or innovative marketing field of marketing and management condeation should be getting on to them.

by Yuli S P T

2016年6月21日

In some lessons, teachers appear to be nervous so it's important to pay attention to that. Although the course is interesting, I expected more tools to be innovative and to create ways to join the marketplace.

by Patricio R A

2020年4月11日

Very good content and examples.

The software recommendations are not a good idea, because the course it's going old quickly.

Will be focused not on USA laws for human resources only.

by Marianne H

2020年5月19日

The course was really helpful and gives a great overview. I only give 4 stars because some of the assignments were repetitive from the Course 1 (Idea Generation)

by Motti S

2017年1月15日

An excellent course. There were surprising insights in almost every class. I also enjoyed the practical mindset displayed by the staff and course materials.

by Paula L

2016年4月18日

Pretty good perspective, but geared towards app-based businesses. Not certain how the recommendations in this course relates to biotech start-ups.

by PARTH Y

2020年3月11日

course should be reviewed more precisely and some glithces are there that should be rectified.

by Nishant R

2020年2月22日

i like the way of teaching and explaining each and every information successfully

by kennedy M

2021年9月7日

T​his course is easy to understand and the concepts are easily to put into action

by Беляев М О

2018年9月21日

Good introduction to marketing for persons who don't marketing at all

by Gabbar R

2016年12月10日

Valuable insights, definitely a recommended launch pad.

by Affonso S

2016年10月19日

Good only for technology type entrepreneurship

by Herman D

2016年12月28日

I learned many things new for my start-up.

by Rupa S

2020年2月17日

Thank You, Dr. Thomas J. Mierzwa.

by Funmi S

2019年6月26日

Comprehensive course.

by Laxmikant S

2020年2月29日

very nice and good.

by Aniket D

2020年9月28日

thank you

by Elias H

2016年11月19日

amazing

by Abdullah K

2020年8月1日

ok

by Reike B N

2021年8月2日

y

by Victor L

2020年9月29日

Although weeks 1 through 3 are interesting and engaging, weeks 4 and 5 seem a bit disconnected from the course narrative seen in the first three weeks, and at times it gives the impression that weeks 4 and 5 were put together in a rush with whatever material could be found to fill the gaps. Suddenly we go from a logical progression of finding and implementing value, create market fit and market positioning to a rough progression on prototyping software and 3D printing, without much linking in between. Also the speakers in those lectures made frequent references to books, and other videos that are not indicated in the course materials. IT REALLY GIVES THE IMPRESSION THAT WEEKS 4 AND 5 WERE PUT TOGETHER RANDOMLY FROM OTHER COURSES WITHOUT CHECKING HOW THE CONTENT EVEN FITS THE PROGRESSION OF THE COURSE.

by Martin C

2015年12月18日

Though the content is great, it is kind of messy altogether! At the end Prof. Green strongly invites us to enroll for a degree in his field at the university of Maryland and there wouldn't be any problem with that without the kind of messy feeling that the course leaves you with. When you put both together it awfully seems like the university tried to diversify its communication and that the only objective of the course is that you enroll in a degree. At the same time, the technical issues of some lectures give a relatively bad image of the university of Maryland...

Too sad because again, the content in most videos is great... Just reorganize it and put it together with more cohesion. Among other peer reviews would be preferable to the current way of testing...

by Sabrina S

2016年10月2日

Good overview, but some of the content is just quickly mentioned and not put into practice. Give more room to use in examples, create action, tell stories. Some of the lecturers were just reading down the notes wer already see in front of us and were not finishing their sentences in an engaging way (sometimes they made comments in a very low tone) . Some of the sounds are not good quality (mono - just on one ear)

by Cliff O

2016年2月15日

It is difficult to write such a course for all possible entrepreneurial ventures there may exist, but I found the strong reference to ICT and technological innovations difficult to apply to my own venture. I think parts of the course are only relevant to such innovations.