Chevron Left
Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,132件の評価
258件のレビュー

コースについて

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

人気のレビュー

YJ
2020年10月18日

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

HD
2021年7月21日

It's really a great course providing insights and tools for generating Innovative Ideas. Most importantly, the examples and illustrations taken from the real market makes the concepts crystal clear.

フィルター:

Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship: 1 - 25 / 260 レビュー

by Heyman F M

2019年3月10日

My experience was very good, thank you for designing this course and I hope to put everything I learn into practice in my special coffee project.

by Robert N

2017年12月5日

This is the most enlightening course I've taken since graduating from Ashford University four years ago. I've been looking for the right place to continue my graduate work and if the next 3 courses in this specialization are nearly as good as Dr. Green's First Step in Entrepreneurship, I'll be magnetized to UofMaryland's Technology Entrepreneurship Masters Degree!

by Back K

2018年10月17日

I know nothing about entrepreneurship and after this course I was capable to analyse critically a venture. I learned about risk assessment, competition, customer needs identification and business planning.

by Álesson R S

2018年12月19日

I loved the course, very rich of real cases facilitating the understanding

by Mario S

2017年12月30日

very insightful...lots of examples and sample cases...totally enjoyed it.

by Sardar W A K

2018年10月7日

I recommend this course, Extremely knowledgeable, in the beginning i thought it will be just a another book of bore-dome but it covers all the topics and questions in well manner, in every step it proved me wrong and i didn't get up from this course until i had completed it. I am very thank full to "coursera" and Dr, James for this effort.

by Princess D C

2019年3月20日

A very extensive course that gives you the right framework and right mindset in developing innovative ideas for new companies. A must for someone who is a learner who has a vision for the future. I highly recommend this course for everyone planning to build

by YANAPU J

2020年10月19日

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

by Swarnim V

2020年7月31日

Sir john green has simplified the course so much that even someone who doesn't have any background in entrepreneurship can understand it.

Looking forward to learn more from him.

by TAHIR M S G

2021年2月21日

This course gives a spiritual strength to the entrepreneurs by providing the utmost information required to start a business as an entrepreneur.

by ABHAY K

2019年2月2日

This is very nice course for the people who wants to start their own startup. This course really helps to make different types of decisions.

by Nirmala N V

2019年3月26日

Was a very well organized module. Was really more informative than even a few accelerator programs I've been in.

by Nobel D M

2018年12月4日

Excellent.....extremely educative with videos and presentations on how a business has to perform.

by Parth J

2018年2月24日

Amazingly insightful course, especially for beginners like me.

by Trevor T

2018年5月9日

Great professor. Learned so much!

by Shreyashi C

2018年12月11日

An excellent course

by Noman S

2017年11月30日

Simply ... The best

by Seamol N M

2019年2月6日

Great expirience

by Alaa J S

2018年2月26日

Simple and good.

by saqib w k

2018年10月9日

amazing course

by Andres V

2019年1月9日

Simply Great

by Sauron Y

2018年4月2日

Buen curso!

by Guilherme M

2018年11月7日

Excelente!

by JACOB O O

2018年10月22日

Fantastic!

by neiro v

2018年4月30日

EXCELENTE