Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
542件の評価
122件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR

Jun 06, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

E

Nov 11, 2016

I was recommended by other to study this course. I am really appreciate his recommendation since I have developed a big picture about the advertising industry. This course is really useful to me.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 1 - 25 / 126 レビュー

by Nkechinyere I

Feb 26, 2019

This course made it possible for me to launch my career. I am grateful!

by Maria X

Feb 23, 2019

it will help you build great marketing communication foundations!

by Jaimee M

Aug 09, 2016

If I could give a half star in addition to the 2 given, I would. This was a great course. However it was hard to understand the professors and some of the language that was then in turn translated wasn't quite clear when some accronyms and definitions were a few words off. The lessons taught were great and the knowledge I acquired was exactly what I was looking for, it was just the accents that were hard to decifer. Thank you for this course. I will most likely still take more from IE Business School, but at least will be prepared for printing out the text of the videos instead of stressing over trying to figure out what was said.

by Ahmed N

Jun 27, 2016

I've had this course 'IMC' 4 times in my college. This time was way much better. This course is practically amazing as we see each concept being applied to the ground work. and that's so exciting, we really benefit and see how the real work looks like. i'd highly recommend it.

by utkarsh g

Jul 19, 2019

I am now very clear with basics and Jargons of the industry.

by Beatriz L

Jul 12, 2019

Too theoretical. More practical application examples would be helpful.

by FSC L 9

Jul 09, 2019

Good

by vinay k s

Jul 03, 2019

This is a very nice course which we learn from many courses

by Rian G

Jul 01, 2019

Good fundamental knowledge of communication and its elements and how it relates to each other - with the key element of integration.

by HIMANSHU M

Jun 27, 2019

A power packed relevant course focusing on Brand and Communications Management

by Jessica N

Jun 23, 2019

I had a great time learning this. Eda Sayin is brilliant. I enjoyed listening to established professionals as well.

by Abhay S S

Jun 09, 2019

amazing cource

by Arslan A R

Jun 02, 2019

Great Course full of marketing information.

by Trần K

May 27, 2019

Thanks to Coursera and Lecturers

by Indranil M

May 12, 2019

My informative and interesting course. Specially the marketing mix model along with messaging techniques. The elements are very interesting from a theory point of view. If you learn these elements, then it will become easy for you execute marketing communication. Also, few advertisement examples are too good to understand the concept. These ads will stay in your mind and will help you craft your ads, communications effectively.

in B2C marketing and advertisement - this course will be an eye-opener for you. You must attend it to learn the concepts. I have taken this course and when I completed - I was quite equipped with concepts of Marketing Communication.

by IVIE

May 07, 2019

Awesome!

by Deepa M

Apr 10, 2019

Very crisp and precise understanding on marketing communications.

by Jani T

Mar 25, 2019

perfect !!! it was very nice experience for me.

by Priscilla Z T

Mar 06, 2019

the course is quite educating and informative i will definately recommend this course to my colleagues.

thank you Coursera for this opportunity.

by Kaiyun L

Feb 21, 2019

very helpful.

by Peter A

Feb 17, 2019

Awesome!!!

by Aastha S

Feb 13, 2019

More insights on the industry with CEO's and digital marketing executives would be helpful

by Mohit U

Feb 10, 2019

Very insightful, interesting and thought provoking course. One can clearly see how the concepts are implemented in the real world, courtesy the interview-esque sessions with industry experts.

by DEBASMITA S

Feb 07, 2019

It was very well presented, illustratious with proper examples and content

by Rajnish K

Jan 08, 2019

Professor taught giving lot of examples which helped me out to relate the theories. It was a good learning experience