Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,951件の評価
444件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR
2017年6月5日

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
2020年2月22日

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 426 - 441 / 441 レビュー

by Mahsa M

2020年5月29日

The accent of the female professor was somehow hard to understand. There is a lot of reading sources that take more time to finish that the estimated time on the course and I think the interviews almost make no good to me as an audience.

by Yabel N

2020年6月26日

Me gusto, aunque siento que es un poco largo para los conceptos que nos dan.

Si manejas redes, no es para vos, está dedicado más a publicidades y a gente que trabaje en agencias de publicidades

by Thaise C

2021年10月19日

I liked the course. However, I found it a bit basic. For a beginner he is great. For someone with knowledge in the field, it leaves somthing to be desired.

by Amelinda J W

2018年12月30日

Not a very pleasant experience on listening to the professor's english. She pauses and her english isn't very great.

by SujinJo

2018年11月28日

The lecture is good but it might be perfect with well-organized course material.

by Alexander P

2020年7月6日

Found it a little too easy but that might be based on previous experience.

by Bhushan C

2020年4月19日

Need to have detailed strategy planning.

by Valeria N Á

2020年10月7日

needs a practice case

by RANA G

2020年11月10日

good

by Laura S

2018年2月10日

This course focuses on definitions and basic recall of phrases rather than on true comprehension or application: for example, the quizzes exclusively test one's note-taking ability (tip: whenever the professor lists a series of things, it will be quiz question).

The course would be better if they had students evaluate cases or determine better approaches to IMC -- or if they spent time showing or allowing students to examine *how* something is done rather than just what things are named.

by Melissa S

2021年5月1日

Very difficult to understand presenters even with subtitles. The slides available for download don't have copy so you have to go back and download the transcripts that are very small. No examples of creative briefs for ones to use as reference or learn to write.

by Claudia B

2018年2月15日

Interesting topics and good overview. Nevertheless I'd have wished to see more visual aid in the presentations. Sometimes the spanish speaking guests were hardly understandable.

by VINODH K

2016年9月29日

tutor is Russian i guess her accent is not quite understandable

by Yoky H

2020年10月22日

too much useless words and unnecessary animation effect

by Rondella T

2020年10月7日

It was a great course. I enjoy doing it.

by Alex Č

2017年8月30日

Very disappointed to have been charged for an additional month long after having completed the course. Don't get robbed, cancel subscription manually after completing the course