Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,949件の評価
444件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR
2017年6月5日

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
2020年2月22日

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 126 - 150 / 441 レビュー

by Ansu A T

2020年5月6日

The videos for learning session was really helpful and reading it once again made it more clear thank you

by Bhaskar M

2020年3月31日

Its a great experience and learning. As a professional the course has added a great value to my profile.

by Jaimie W

2018年12月7日

Full of useful information. A must for anyone wanting to embark on a career in marketing communications.

by Nicoleta V

2017年7月16日

Very interesting and captivating class, with a lot of fun examples and interviews from industry experts.

by Stacy O

2017年6月23日

I am extremely happy with this course, reminded me of some of the things we need to work in an IMC field

by Felicia T

2021年4月11日

This Course was very interactive, the reading materials were also very useful to the course. thank you

by Jonathan M T

2020年9月6日

The course is very insightful and appeals to people like me interested in starting my own business!

by Bhaskaran s

2020年6月16日

This course was very interesting to learn and excellent teaching has been done, thank you coursera.

by Adachukwu O

2020年5月7日

It's packed with so much relevant knowledge and useful tips, most importantly delivered quite well.

by Doris K

2020年4月13日

This course provides professional information helpful for students in the workplace. Thank you.

by Vinay K M

2018年5月31日

Thank you so much for this lesson, i really loved it the way of explaining with clear examples

by Jubin S S

2020年5月6日

The classes were very informative about various messge stratergies the brand loyality ...etc

by Lucienne M

2021年2月10日

The course is a great opportunity to get introduced to Integrated Marketing Communications.

by Avgi C

2016年10月29日

excellent course that covered a lot of areas with a good amount of and real case examples!

by Ana M F R

2020年5月7日

Solo una observación. Manejarmejor el tono de voz de la instructora. Del resto, muy bien.

by Murphy S A

2020年7月23日

It’s the best I have taken on Coursera so far. I so much love the lectures and lecturers

by AMOAKO S

2020年10月21日

Am so comfortable to study such a course from my suitable mood anytime from this school

by A S A

2020年5月27日

THANK YOU SO MUCH, WORTH JOINING THIS COURSE.THE INSTRUCTOR MADE EVERYTHING VERY CLEAR.

by Khilan K

2021年5月1日

It was very difficult but it was very helpful for and also, It will be helpful for me.

by Nicholas V

2021年3月11日

I very much enjoyed the coarse. It was well presented. The documents were very useful.

by Agung W

2020年9月5日

The explanation is clear and easy to digest. It's best suited for people who are busy

by Nataliya M

2020年6月11日

Thank you for this integrated course! It was very interesting, usefull and inspiring!

by Ehab H B H

2020年5月2日

interesting approach. material is light, i suggest to include more advanced materials

by Alexander V

2020年4月2日

This course provides all the essential information about IMC. Thank you so very much!

by Simon J A H

2020年11月3日

Ideas are presented very well and in great order. Very informative and useful course