Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,951件の評価
444件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR
2017年6月5日

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
2020年2月22日

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 176 - 200 / 441 レビュー

by Mujtaba N

2020年10月30日

It was much effectfull for me and i had learned alot from this course.

by Catalina G C

2016年6月12日

Excellent Course. It was very clear and I really enjoy all the videos.

by Antonella L

2021年8月12日

Muy buen curso, claras ideas y ejemplos de como ejecutar el marketing

by Jose E T T

2021年2月2日

Very informative and can be used for future strategic communications!

by John A

2020年10月28日

Excellent balance between lectures, interviews and external readings.

by Vaishnavi D

2020年8月30日

it was good while answering the questions and interesting questions.

by Lala H

2020年4月9日

It easy to learn, a lot of special information for marketers. Thanks

by Cesar U

2020年5月2日

Great content. Good choice in format delivery and well structured.

by Aras A

2016年11月7日

well developed, and interesting... thank you very much, professor!

by M V S S D R R

2020年5月11日

Excellent and very informative. Gained a good amount of knowledge

by deepa m

2019年4月10日

Very crisp and precise understanding on marketing communications.

by Deleted A

2017年7月8日

Nice overview of Marketing Communications. Well done instructors.

by Nur Z B A A

2020年9月22日

A very useful input. It helps a lot with my studies and research

by Swathi S

2020年8月20日

This was an amazing course, i really loved it. Thank you so much

by Dr V G

2020年5月29日

precise , valuable and easy to understand , learned new concepts

by Shoa A

2020年5月17日

The course will help me find a direction in the marketing field.

by AKRAM W

2017年9月4日

amazing course make me better in my career as graphic designer !

by Ramy A S z

2020年6月6日

Very happy with the content and the presentations, instructors.

by Sergey K

2018年8月9日

The most difficult course out of the set - but very interesting

by Olayemi S O

2020年4月15日

It’s gives insight and knowledge to marketing communications.

by Narmin E

2020年12月9日

Very well structured course on marketing and communications.

by Obadina P T

2020年7月22日

This course was very intellectual and I learnt a whole lot.

by kiran r

2020年4月7日

good videos and examples that help explain the concept more.

by Rafeaa s A

2020年4月10日

I enjoyed the course it was refreshing and very educational

by Vinay K S

2019年7月2日

This is a very nice course which we learn from many courses