Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,953件の評価
444件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR
2017年6月5日

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
2020年2月22日

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 201 - 225 / 441 レビュー

by Adeola D

2017年6月15日

It was very insightful. i completed the course in two days.

by Arinze I M

2020年7月16日

It was very easy going and understanding. Wonderfulll!!!!!

by Shabna S A

2020年7月12日

This course give me an insight of digital marketing career

by Ajibulu O A

2020年8月29日

i enjoyed every part of the course. The lecturer did well

by Ashly P

2018年8月15日

im so happy to learn this course from IE business school.

by Afag I

2017年7月5日

The professor, Eda Sayin perfectly explained the modules.

by BrendonvanderMerwe

2021年1月12日

Super informative with real life examples. Great course!

by DARSHAN P S

2020年5月2日

Great Learning Journey!! Concepts explained very nicely!

by Summer W

2018年2月18日

very helpful. Hope the examples will be more up to date.

by Zhang Y

2016年8月7日

Very useful and instructive. I really enjoy this course!

by Margaux L

2020年5月28日

Extremely interesting and well structured ! Thank you !

by J A G F

2020年4月7日

excellent content, explanations... highly recommended.

by Joey V

2016年9月18日

Excellent Professor! Great course... highly recommend!

by Shivam K S

2020年9月28日

Thank you for giving me such a wonderful opportunity

by Andrea G

2019年8月19日

Very interesting course, i learned a lot.

Thank you!

by Mounir S

2020年12月7日

I enjoyed and am very proud to had have this course

by BAHAJ

2020年1月9日

very complete, love the examples and the interviews

by Shreyam S

2020年8月28日

Mrs Eda Sayin was a worth it teacher to learn from

by Rishi S

2016年9月23日

Great Course for IMC insights....i simply loved it

by Prince E M

2020年8月19日

It was a thrilling experience and I learned a lot

by Paula M

2020年2月9日

Really helpful for me, and really well explained.

by Zifan Z

2018年12月30日

Great course with detailed and high-value content

by Ejirika P

2016年6月19日

Insightful on the various concepts of advertising

by Alvin B

2020年11月25日

Love this course it's very useful in my business

by Agustina L C Y

2020年9月12日

The best course I've ever had, thank you so much