Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,641件の評価
368件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR
2017年6月5日

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
2020年2月22日

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 76 - 100 / 363 レビュー

by Ali B O B

2020年11月6日

Thanks for the great content for Marketing Communications. I am looking to achieve more in my current job and this course definitely helped me. Cheers.

by Dhyey S B

2020年7月12日

The Best Online Platform among the major platforms. The faculties are expert and possess an immeasurable sway to replace traditional Teaching methods.

by Kevin M

2018年11月5日

An excellent course. The information provided was really valuable because it helped me understand where my particular skills are in the marketing mix.

by Igor P

2019年1月1日

Muy bien explcado y con muchos detalles que lo hacen interesante y enriqecedor para los que nos gusta el mundo del Marketing y las Comunicaciones.

by Rayan M

2020年11月6日

Thanks to this course, I have now deeper knowledge about digital marketing and develop broader tools on how to develop an effective IMC campaign.

by Priscilla Z T

2019年3月6日

the course is quite educating and informative i will definately recommend this course to my colleagues.

thank you Coursera for this opportunity.

by Chimuanya N G

2020年8月20日

I enjoyed the course. It was very concise and informative. I wish the assignments were more tasking though rather than multi choice questions

by ayush k

2020年8月12日

The course explains almost every element of Marketing communications very simply & cleverly.

The Professor is very brilliant & graceful

by islambek

2020年6月14日

Everything was clearly provided and understandable. Thank you for your efforts and such a wonderful opportunity.

Best regards Islambek

by Washington T M

2016年7月15日

Curso completo, rico em detalhes e exemplificação.

Recomendo a todos com interesse em estratégias de marketing e comunicação digital.

by Siddharth C

2020年9月11日

I'm glad I took up this course as this course gave me an opportunity to understand the vast world of marketing in such a great depth

by hemasri m

2020年5月5日

Experience in this course is good as the lecture is having practical examples.Thank you for being providing these coursera learning.

by Krzysztof L

2017年9月4日

Good content, very well done videos.

Too many interruptions during the some videos, even every 30 seconds, video is loosing its flow

by Шишков А В

2020年6月30日

Very dynamic course, professional knowledge, excellent English! Especially I would thank authors for additional reading materials.

by Dashmeet O

2017年9月6日

Detailed and elaborate course involving all essentials of marketing communications. Recommended to anyone interested in marketing.

by Kumar H

2020年6月26日

It was a really interesting course and the best part about it was the various examples given for almost every new terminology.

by Hamza

2017年1月26日

One of the best Moocs i have studied, i especially loved the way it was presented with very nice bright music.

Great job guys!

by Yashmita

2018年8月4日

Amazing, very informative and a mix of perfect knowledge required to understand Integrated Marketing Communication. Thanks!

by Aparna N

2020年9月14日

Very happy and satisfied with the course.It helped me a lot to explore in integrated marketing communications. Thank you..

by Manar M E M

2020年5月9日

Realy it's very interesting and important to me and all marketers I will advise any marketing employees to joining now.

by Thamara M

2016年8月29日

Thanks for this course, it helps me to refresh concepts and learn new ones Highly recommended. Really dynamic and catchy.

by Ricardo R

2016年9月18日

Billiant.

Perfect video production. The topics are very interesting and the teacher delivers the message interestingly.

by Neelasri B

2020年8月30日

It is a good course. I managed to finish it in two days and I am sure the knowledge gained will help me in my career.

by Rajnish K

2019年1月7日

Professor taught giving lot of examples which helped me out to relate the theories. It was a good learning experience

by YASH J

2020年6月14日

A brilliant course which will provide abundant knowledge about the various marketing and communication techniques.