Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,510件の評価
343件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR

Jun 06, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

Feb 23, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 251 - 275 / 336 レビュー

by shaik s

Jun 05, 2020

enthusiasm

by Vishnu P R

May 24, 2020

INTRESTING

by Peter A

Feb 17, 2019

Awesome!!!

by Jose F O A

Nov 29, 2016

great part

by Anis C

Sep 24, 2020

Excellent

by Jatin D

Aug 21, 2020

Excellent

by Camilo P A

Aug 18, 2020

Very good

by G. G P

Jun 11, 2020

Very nice

by Anurag c

Jun 10, 2020

very nice

by ANKUSH A

Apr 17, 2018

LOVED IT.

by irene s

Mar 13, 2017

MUY BUENO

by IVIE O

May 07, 2019

Awesome!

by Mouad E B

Oct 02, 2018

perfect

by sarthak j

May 27, 2020

V good

by Filip F

Mar 18, 2017

great!

by Aditya K

Sep 16, 2020

nice

by Mona A A

Aug 08, 2020

good

by BINDU V G (

Apr 25, 2020

Good

by Margarita Y O

Apr 13, 2020

Overall the course was interesting and informative. Good for getting the first introduction to advertising. There were some moments that I wanted to point out for the members of the staff. As the speakers are not English natives, sometimes it was very hard to understand them, hence many times I had to refer to the transcripts, but some of them were very badly transcribed with many grammar mistakes to the point of distorting the meaning of the sentences. Nonetheless, overall it was a good course. Thank you.

by Suryasree R

Aug 07, 2017

The course was well structured. Theory, examples, case studies and interviews. It is quite excellent, if you are a beginner and trying to understand what exactly is Integrated Marketing Communication is all about. However, the course is a very basic introductory course, and you will need to explore more to get sufficient knowledge to practice the same.

The frameworks provided in this course, however, were quite useful in helping me develop my marketing campaigns for my startup. The same got good response.

by Benjamin G

Oct 18, 2020

Perhaps integrate more multiple choice questions within the instructional videos. There were some already, which I of course noticed, however — I think that driving your customer's engagement within this course will increase retention and completion rates. Deploying more multiple choice questions may help you achieve that. Also, perhaps some different styles of "knowledge testing" aside from multiple choice would make the course feel more value-added.

by Abrahan M G L

Mar 14, 2018

I think it's an amazing course in terms of information, because it's really complete and it gives you all the bases to understand the communication process in the Marketing Plan. It's a teorical course most of the time, so I 'd only suggest more examples in every topic to make it more dynamic, I mean, there could be more videos or images of ads, but just that. I learned a lot in this course and I definitely recommend it. Thanks a lot!

by Michael D

Dec 13, 2016

The course work was clear and well organized. Sometimes I did not understand the Edna, the teacher which is fine however sometimes the corresponding transcript indicated that what I heard was correct and that the words she said did not make sense grammatically. Nothing to get hung up on as I received the idea, which is the point.

by Krishnakumar V R

Apr 08, 2020

Actually there is no provision to give 4.7 Therefore I had to click 4!

Very Good Construction and Delivery of the Course

In each module more live examples of Ads, materials downloadble will further enhance

Also will appreciate if, in future if any enhancement, new modules are brought in, you can add it in My Account with Coursera