Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,510件の評価
343件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR

Jun 06, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

Feb 23, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 301 - 325 / 336 レビュー

by Mehul D

Oct 29, 2016

some of the audio is difficult to understand at the firms

by Tarek m n

Jul 17, 2020

It was an exciting challenge and very useful content.

by SHREYA R

May 24, 2020

THis was a great learning experiance. Really fruitful

by Meric Y

Nov 19, 2019

Great course, I learn many examples and informations

by Robert B C

Oct 08, 2017

Not bad-Writing assignments would help a great deal!

by Laura M

Apr 20, 2020

Really interesting. Bring a lot of basic notions.

by Pablo P

Jul 07, 2017

Useful and efficient way to get into these topics

by Shashank P

Nov 01, 2016

A complete overview of the communications mix.

by Jessica I

Nov 19, 2019

Great course, nice options, diverse examples.

by bhavik p m

Feb 07, 2017

Simply amazing with good real life examples!

by David C

Jun 07, 2017

Great overview of marketing principles.

by mihaela b

Apr 03, 2020

A lot less digital than expected

by Aydan S

Jul 05, 2020

A bit outdated but very useful!

by Onyeka D

Apr 18, 2020

Great learning experience!

by sumanth s k

Apr 24, 2020

it was a great experiance

by Ashish s

Jul 28, 2020

it was a good session

by Nadia A

Aug 11, 2020

Very very helpfu.

by Tochi A E

Mar 03, 2020

Very enlightening

by Cristian C Y P

Aug 10, 2020

Me gustó mucho

by Ashif R I

May 28, 2020

more learning

by Shweta G

Aug 05, 2020

nice course

by Shubham m

Apr 26, 2020

GOOD

by FSC L 9

Jul 09, 2019

Good

by Tania C B

Jan 11, 2020

I appreciated the course content, with a lot of new and important concepts. The format of the videos and the expert interviews were really helpful.

I did struggle with the accents a lot, and the subtitles were not always accurate. Furthermore, I would have liked to learn more on how these concepts can be used in B2B.

by mahsa m

May 29, 2020

The accent of the female professor was somehow hard to understand. There is a lot of reading sources that take more time to finish that the estimated time on the course and I think the interviews almost make no good to me as an audience.