Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
716件の評価
158件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR

Jun 06, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

Feb 23, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 51 - 75 / 153 レビュー

by Yashmita

Aug 04, 2018

Amazing, very informative and a mix of perfect knowledge required to understand Integrated Marketing Communication. Thanks!

by Thamara M

Aug 29, 2016

Thanks for this course, it helps me to refresh concepts and learn new ones Highly recommended. Really dynamic and catchy.

by Ricardo R

Sep 18, 2016

Billiant.

Perfect video production. The topics are very interesting and the teacher delivers the message interestingly.

by Rajnish K

Jan 08, 2019

Professor taught giving lot of examples which helped me out to relate the theories. It was a good learning experience

by 武利鑫

Jun 14, 2016

I am very like the teacher's teaching style ,It teaching many aspects of markting which we should make effort.

by Jaimie W

Dec 07, 2018

Full of useful information. A must for anyone wanting to embark on a career in marketing communications.

by Nicoleta V

Jul 16, 2017

Very interesting and captivating class, with a lot of fun examples and interviews from industry experts.

by Stacy O

Jun 23, 2017

I am extremely happy with this course, reminded me of some of the things we need to work in an IMC field

by Vinay K M

Jun 01, 2018

Thank you so much for this lesson, i really loved it the way of explaining with clear examples

by Avgi C

Oct 29, 2016

excellent course that covered a lot of areas with a good amount of and real case examples!

by igor s

Jul 01, 2016

Thank you all for an interesting look from an advertising agency´s point of view..

by Mohd R

Feb 23, 2020

Wonderful content and such an insightful learning. A very interactive trainer.

by Akshansh G

Oct 21, 2017

This course is really crisp, clear and all what is required to know in brief.

by Stavros S

Oct 04, 2016

Awesome Course. Theory, concepts and tools that can be applied in practice.

by DEBASMITA S

Feb 07, 2019

It was very well presented, illustratious with proper examples and content

by Dee M

Sep 14, 2016

Really, really enjoyed this course - very insightful and thought provoking

by Shweta C

Jun 26, 2017

Very informative course...I recommend this course to every Brand Manager.

by Olive U

Jan 06, 2020

So much to learn and learning from seasoned professionals in the field.

by Sonia W

Dec 19, 2018

Loved this course and all the participants that shared their knowledge.

by Catalina G C

Jun 13, 2016

Excellent Course. It was very clear and I really enjoy all the videos.

by Aras A

Nov 07, 2016

well developed, and interesting... thank you very much, professor!

by Deepa M

Apr 10, 2019

Very crisp and precise understanding on marketing communications.

by Deleted A

Jul 09, 2017

Nice overview of Marketing Communications. Well done instructors.

by Abdalla A A

Sep 05, 2017

amazing course make me better in my career as graphic designer !

by Sergey K

Aug 09, 2018

The most difficult course out of the set - but very interesting