Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
709件の評価
154件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR

Jun 06, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

E

Nov 11, 2016

I was recommended by other to study this course. I am really appreciate his recommendation since I have developed a big picture about the advertising industry. This course is really useful to me.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 101 - 125 / 151 レビュー

by Oghenerukevwe T

Feb 19, 2018

Best course ever! Thank you!!!

by Kikelomo O

Jul 20, 2018

Great learning really love

by Gargi M

Dec 22, 2019

Prof Eda was outstanding

by Pradeep D

Aug 03, 2018

Thanks, learned a lot!

by Adekola F

Oct 09, 2017

Amazing Course!! I'm

by Anshuman

Sep 25, 2019

very instructive..

by Newman O O

Jan 14, 2018

Interesting cost.

by Boris V

Jul 31, 2017

EXCELLENT COURSE

by Duke N

Nov 01, 2016

Very informative

by Abhay S S

Jun 09, 2019

amazing cource

by Kaiyun L

Feb 21, 2019

very helpful.

by Maria A

Sep 17, 2016

Great course!

by Urvi K

Jan 04, 2019

Well taught

by Maheeb M F

Feb 20, 2020

Well Done!

by Peter A

Feb 17, 2019

Awesome!!!

by Jose F O A

Nov 29, 2016

great part

by ANKUSH A

Apr 17, 2018

LOVED IT.

by irene s

Mar 13, 2017

MUY BUENO

by IVIE

May 07, 2019

Awesome!

by elbahar

Oct 02, 2018

perfect

by Filip F

Mar 18, 2017

great!

by Suryasree R

Aug 07, 2017

The course was well structured. Theory, examples, case studies and interviews. It is quite excellent, if you are a beginner and trying to understand what exactly is Integrated Marketing Communication is all about. However, the course is a very basic introductory course, and you will need to explore more to get sufficient knowledge to practice the same.

The frameworks provided in this course, however, were quite useful in helping me develop my marketing campaigns for my startup. The same got good response.

by Abrahan M G L

Mar 14, 2018

I think it's an amazing course in terms of information, because it's really complete and it gives you all the bases to understand the communication process in the Marketing Plan. It's a teorical course most of the time, so I 'd only suggest more examples in every topic to make it more dynamic, I mean, there could be more videos or images of ads, but just that. I learned a lot in this course and I definitely recommend it. Thanks a lot!

by Michael D

Dec 13, 2016

The course work was clear and well organized. Sometimes I did not understand the Edna, the teacher which is fine however sometimes the corresponding transcript indicated that what I heard was correct and that the words she said did not make sense grammatically. Nothing to get hung up on as I received the idea, which is the point.

by Eli M

Jul 14, 2017

I liked the course but i was expecting more information on the digital module, since now digital is driving our lives and also the marketing campaigns. It´s not another tool, it should be exactly as the speaker from Sanitas said, an UMBRELLA that guides all the other communications.