Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,428件の評価
332件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR

Jun 06, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

Feb 23, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 101 - 125 / 326 レビュー

by Stacy O

Jun 23, 2017

I am extremely happy with this course, reminded me of some of the things we need to work in an IMC field

by Jonathan M T

Sep 06, 2020

The course is very insightful and appeals to people like me interested in starting my own business!

by Bhaskaran s

Jun 16, 2020

This course was very interesting to learn and excellent teaching has been done, thank you coursera.

by Adachukwu O

May 08, 2020

It's packed with so much relevant knowledge and useful tips, most importantly delivered quite well.

by Doris K

Apr 13, 2020

This course provides professional information helpful for students in the workplace. Thank you.

by Vinay K M

Jun 01, 2018

Thank you so much for this lesson, i really loved it the way of explaining with clear examples

by Jubin S S

May 06, 2020

The classes were very informative about various messge stratergies the brand loyality ...etc

by Avgi C

Oct 29, 2016

excellent course that covered a lot of areas with a good amount of and real case examples!

by Ana M F R

May 07, 2020

Solo una observación. Manejarmejor el tono de voz de la instructora. Del resto, muy bien.

by Murphy S A

Jul 23, 2020

It’s the best I have taken on Coursera so far. I so much love the lectures and lecturers

by A S A

May 27, 2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH, WORTH JOINING THIS COURSE.THE INSTRUCTOR MADE EVERYTHING VERY CLEAR.

by Agung W

Sep 05, 2020

The explanation is clear and easy to digest. It's best suited for people who are busy

by Nataliya M

Jun 11, 2020

Thank you for this integrated course! It was very interesting, usefull and inspiring!

by Ehab H B H

May 02, 2020

interesting approach. material is light, i suggest to include more advanced materials

by Alexander V

Apr 03, 2020

This course provides all the essential information about IMC. Thank you so very much!

by Oyelade J O

Jul 03, 2020

It was a really interesting course, honestly my best so far, very relatable and fun.

by Iju S

May 26, 2020

Love this course with industry veterans sharing their experience, this is priceless!

by Shuvam C

Jun 29, 2020

easy paced, nice learning. Could relate a lot with my teaching pedagogy. Good Job.

by igor s

Jul 01, 2016

Thank you all for an interesting look from an advertising agency´s point of view..

by Chavda P M

May 30, 2020

Amazing course for a person who is keen about marketing or in the similar field.

by Marine S

Mar 29, 2020

Quite an interesting course providing good knowledge on the theme of the course.

by Dato N

May 06, 2020

very important and interesting course, thank you, for a such great opportunity

by ASHISH B

Apr 30, 2020

Very informative course to gain marketing communication and planning knowledge

by Mohd R

Feb 23, 2020

Wonderful content and such an insightful learning. A very interactive trainer.

by Akshansh G

Oct 21, 2017

This course is really crisp, clear and all what is required to know in brief.