Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,640件の評価
368件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR
2017年6月5日

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
2020年2月22日

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 126 - 150 / 363 レビュー

by Simon J A H

2020年11月3日

Ideas are presented very well and in great order. Very informative and useful course

by Oyelade J O

2020年7月2日

It was a really interesting course, honestly my best so far, very relatable and fun.

by Iju S

2020年5月26日

Love this course with industry veterans sharing their experience, this is priceless!

by Shuvam C

2020年6月29日

easy paced, nice learning. Could relate a lot with my teaching pedagogy. Good Job.

by igor s

2016年7月1日

Thank you all for an interesting look from an advertising agency´s point of view..

by Chavda P M

2020年5月30日

Amazing course for a person who is keen about marketing or in the similar field.

by Marine S

2020年3月29日

Quite an interesting course providing good knowledge on the theme of the course.

by Dato N

2020年5月6日

very important and interesting course, thank you, for a such great opportunity

by ASHISH B

2020年4月30日

Very informative course to gain marketing communication and planning knowledge

by Rahil M

2020年2月23日

Wonderful content and such an insightful learning. A very interactive trainer.

by Akshansh G

2017年10月21日

This course is really crisp, clear and all what is required to know in brief.

by Varun C

2020年5月20日

Greate and very informative course. Thanks, for sharing this study material.

by Stavros S

2016年10月4日

Awesome Course. Theory, concepts and tools that can be applied in practice.

by DEBASMITA S

2019年2月7日

It was very well presented, illustratious with proper examples and content

by Dee M

2016年9月14日

Really, really enjoyed this course - very insightful and thought provoking

by ZAIRA G

2020年9月29日

Amazing. It has been very short and useful course. Thank you for everyone

by Shweta C

2017年6月26日

Very informative course...I recommend this course to every Brand Manager.

by Vishan R A

2020年10月29日

An excellent course for who want to be a success in this digital world .

by Saheena D

2020年9月22日

this was a great informative course with detailed resources and readings

by Sarah N

2020年6月7日

Absolutely exciting. I enjoyed every bit of it and I learnt a whole lot!

by Nanaware P

2020年5月13日

it was great experience to learn such a new thing, thank you courcera .

by Olive U

2020年1月6日

So much to learn and learning from seasoned professionals in the field.

by Sonia W

2018年12月19日

Loved this course and all the participants that shared their knowledge.

by Mujtaba N

2020年10月30日

It was much effectfull for me and i had learned alot from this course.

by Catalina G C

2016年6月12日

Excellent Course. It was very clear and I really enjoy all the videos.