Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,378件の評価
324件のレビュー

コースについて

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

人気のレビュー

WR

Jun 06, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

Feb 23, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

フィルター:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more: 126 - 150 / 318 レビュー

by DEBASMITA S

Feb 07, 2019

It was very well presented, illustratious with proper examples and content

by Dee M

Sep 14, 2016

Really, really enjoyed this course - very insightful and thought provoking

by Shweta C

Jun 26, 2017

Very informative course...I recommend this course to every Brand Manager.

by Sarah N

Jun 08, 2020

Absolutely exciting. I enjoyed every bit of it and I learnt a whole lot!

by Nanaware P

May 13, 2020

it was great experience to learn such a new thing, thank you courcera .

by Olive U

Jan 06, 2020

So much to learn and learning from seasoned professionals in the field.

by Sonia W

Dec 19, 2018

Loved this course and all the participants that shared their knowledge.

by Catalina G C

Jun 13, 2016

Excellent Course. It was very clear and I really enjoy all the videos.

by VAISHNAVI D

Aug 30, 2020

it was good while answering the questions and interesting questions.

by Lala H

Apr 09, 2020

It easy to learn, a lot of special information for marketers. Thanks

by Cesar U

May 02, 2020

Great content. Good choice in format delivery and well structured.

by Aras A

Nov 07, 2016

well developed, and interesting... thank you very much, professor!

by M V S S D R R

May 11, 2020

Excellent and very informative. Gained a good amount of knowledge

by Deepa M

Apr 10, 2019

Very crisp and precise understanding on marketing communications.

by Deleted A

Jul 09, 2017

Nice overview of Marketing Communications. Well done instructors.

by Swathi

Aug 20, 2020

This was an amazing course, i really loved it. Thank you so much

by Dr V K S G

May 29, 2020

precise , valuable and easy to understand , learned new concepts

by Shoa A

May 17, 2020

The course will help me find a direction in the marketing field.

by Abdalla A A

Sep 05, 2017

amazing course make me better in my career as graphic designer !

by Ramy A S z

Jun 06, 2020

Very happy with the content and the presentations, instructors.

by Sergey K

Aug 09, 2018

The most difficult course out of the set - but very interesting

by Olayemi S O

Apr 15, 2020

It’s gives insight and knowledge to marketing communications.

by Obadina P T

Jul 22, 2020

This course was very intellectual and I learnt a whole lot.

by kiran r

Apr 07, 2020

good videos and examples that help explain the concept more.

by Rafeaa s A

Apr 10, 2020

I enjoyed the course it was refreshing and very educational