Chevron Left
Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications に戻る

インテル による Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
766件の評価
190件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications course! This course provides easy access to the fundamental concepts of the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Throughout this course, you will be introduced to demos, showcasing the capabilities of this toolkit. With the skills you acquire from this course, you will be able to describe the value of tools and utilities provided in the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit, such as the model downloader, model optimizer and inference engine. Who this class is for: This course is intended for learners with no prior experience with computer vision, although previous knowledge is helpful. This course is ideal for anyone interested in learning more about core concepts of computer vision applications and the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Estimated Workload: You should expect to allocate about 3 hours to complete this course. Learner pre-requisites: No prior knowledge of computer vision is necessary, although previous experience is helpful....

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年5月29日

This course introduced me many applications of machine learning concepts with ease implementation of OpenVIVO toolkit. Thank you for developing such wonderful application and course !!!

G
2020年6月2日

first i was not knowing anything about intel openvino toolkit ,after taking this course im feeling something very useful and basic thing i have learnt .\n\nthanks for this

フィルター:

Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications: 26 - 50 / 196 レビュー

by Björn R

2020年7月21日

I like the final links to the source so you can get started with your own applications.

by BHAVNA J

2021年6月20日

coursera is the best place to learn something new and having a good knowledge

by Shivam P

2021年6月29日

Awesome explanation of concepts, with an overall easy to implement guidance.

by siva

2021年4月10日

Detailed explanation of concepts even on difficult kernal interpretations

by SHUBHAM M

2020年1月2日

Nice Course Explain Concept behind and use cases of Open vino tool kit

by Samad K

2020年10月13日

its good project, thanks IBM for information about Open Vino toolkit

by Saubhagyajeet S

2020年11月14日

Having this course gave me a general knowledge about the software.

by Suraj d k

2021年7月9日

Its motivates me to look forward the camera and automation system

by Abhiram R D

2020年1月1日

Best and great insights about Open VINO especially for beginners

by PREETHA S

2021年6月25日

really interesting and topics covered in this session were good

by K . S N

2021年6月26日

​very happy to complete this course,learned a lot new things

by Abhishek K S

2021年6月24日

I​ntroduction of OpenVINO toolkit & basics of applications.

by Caterina

2020年4月10日

I really enjoyed this introduction to OpenVINO. Thank you!

by Karthik E A

2021年5月16日

It was a very informative course within a short time.

by Yafar K

2020年10月20日

It was nice organized and easy to capture key points

by RAVINDU L M

2021年6月12日

Valuable course I got better knowledge about this.

by NITIN S T

2020年5月20日

Exceptionally explained in a very concise manner.

by Devang A

2021年6月2日

i​ loved pls make more beginner Level courses

by 1926JA25 M M

2021年5月20日

Course is very optional and good interesting

by Nancy P

2020年7月28日

amazing course for computer vision beginners

by Yuvraj S K

2021年5月22日

VERY HELP FULL FOR MY PROJECT RELATE DOUBHT

by Dhruval P

2021年6月4日

Extremely useful introduction!! Thank you

by Pankaj B

2021年7月31日

This course is easy and very helpfull.

by Vikash S

2021年5月30日

its very helpful and very useful

by Ashutosh K

2021年5月13日

It was excellent.

Thank you Intel