Chevron Left
Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications に戻る

インテル による Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
766件の評価
190件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications course! This course provides easy access to the fundamental concepts of the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Throughout this course, you will be introduced to demos, showcasing the capabilities of this toolkit. With the skills you acquire from this course, you will be able to describe the value of tools and utilities provided in the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit, such as the model downloader, model optimizer and inference engine. Who this class is for: This course is intended for learners with no prior experience with computer vision, although previous knowledge is helpful. This course is ideal for anyone interested in learning more about core concepts of computer vision applications and the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Estimated Workload: You should expect to allocate about 3 hours to complete this course. Learner pre-requisites: No prior knowledge of computer vision is necessary, although previous experience is helpful....

人気のレビュー

SS
2021年5月29日

This course introduced me many applications of machine learning concepts with ease implementation of OpenVIVO toolkit. Thank you for developing such wonderful application and course !!!

G
2020年6月2日

first i was not knowing anything about intel openvino toolkit ,after taking this course im feeling something very useful and basic thing i have learnt .\n\nthanks for this

フィルター:

Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications: 126 - 150 / 196 レビュー

by Vaswati D

2021年6月23日

good

by Ravikant K

2021年6月23日

nice

by Indranil d

2021年6月21日

nice

by Jyothinagaram M

2021年6月20日

good

by VINODHINI S P

2021年6月8日

good

by KIRUTHIKA K

2021年6月7日

good

by Edwin M

2021年5月19日

nice

by Hariharan.s

2021年5月14日

GOOD

by Sujal T

2021年5月13日

GOOD

by 05Neha J

2021年5月12日

Best

by Deleted A

2021年5月12日

good

by AMAR K

2021年6月14日

ood

by 19CS095- N

2021年6月8日

😁

by Gagan A

2021年9月4日

6

by Nikhil

2021年5月28日

by johny G

2021年7月3日

loved the course.. The information is pretty up-to-date and for hobby learners like me who don't have much programming background, it really offers a general introduction on the topic of computer vision. After the course one would atleast know what is meant by computer vision and how in general it works. So, I am pretty satisfied with this course !

by İsa K

2020年2月11日

It was good to finish this course. Content is good for beginners of OpenVino toolkit. I would like to discover the documentation of OpenVino more in this course.

by Vishnu C C S

2020年6月21日

Get an Overall Idea about OpenVINO Tool kit and Idea about the wide range of areas where we can use it or made our own applications

by Vin B

2019年12月28日

Good course, but very fast. It could include more deeper material and programming assignments instead of just practical quizzes.

by Vinay A

2021年5月28日

The course had good insight to the Intel OpenVINO toolkit it encouraged me use the toolkit to solve the problems around me.

by Shreyas R C

2021年9月18日

Great introductory course for wonderful Open VINO toolkit, found extremely useful to build Computer Vision applications

by Reshmi s

2021年5月18日

Its been an amazing platform for learning side courses for our knowledge and to enhance our skills through courseera.

by NESANURU P K R

2020年5月26日

The course is very clear that it is introduction to openvino i.e teaches float topics of openvino usage

by AMIT D

2021年5月20日

Good introductory course to openvino, having a hands-on session would have been beneficial.