Chevron Left
Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications に戻る

インテル による Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
245件の評価
68件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications course! This course provides easy access to the fundamental concepts of the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Throughout this course, you will be introduced to demos, showcasing the capabilities of this toolkit. With the skills you acquire from this course, you will be able to describe the value of tools and utilities provided in the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit, such as the model downloader, model optimizer and inference engine. Who this class is for: This course is intended for learners with no prior experience with computer vision, although previous knowledge is helpful. This course is ideal for anyone interested in learning more about core concepts of computer vision applications and the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Estimated Workload: You should expect to allocate about 3 hours to complete this course. Learner pre-requisites: No prior knowledge of computer vision is necessary, although previous experience is helpful....

人気のレビュー

G

Jun 03, 2020

first i was not knowing anything about intel openvino toolkit ,after taking this course im feeling something very useful and basic thing i have learnt .\n\nthanks for this

KK

Mar 12, 2020

Really Awesome course. One can start building application right from concept to actual product. Thank you for this course

フィルター:

Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications: 26 - 50 / 68 レビュー

by Jean-Paul E

Feb 21, 2020

Great introduction course

by RAVITEJA K

Jul 01, 2020

best course for beginers

by Pete L

Jan 09, 2020

Good intro to the SDK.

by MAHESHWARREDDY R C

Jul 26, 2020

informative course

by Silviu-Tudor S

Jun 09, 2020

great intro course

by Sabyasachi M

Apr 19, 2020

Fantastic course!

by Shriram K V

Mar 24, 2020

Fantastic Course!

by PRASHANT K G

Jun 04, 2020

excellent course

by Harsh B

Mar 20, 2020

It was worth it!

by Haseeb A K

Feb 13, 2020

Excellent Course

by BRAYAN E G M

Aug 29, 2020

Excelente curso

by PREETI.R

Jul 11, 2020

very excellent

by Jiratchaya T

Jun 18, 2020

Great course!!

by 19E157 V A

Jul 15, 2020

Was nice 👍

by Agus P

Jun 08, 2020

Nice course

by SASI V T

Jul 04, 2020

EXCELLENT

by Y S M S

May 30, 2020

great

by İsa K

Feb 11, 2020

It was good to finish this course. Content is good for beginners of OpenVino toolkit. I would like to discover the documentation of OpenVino more in this course.

by Vishnu C C S

Jun 21, 2020

Get an Overall Idea about OpenVINO Tool kit and Idea about the wide range of areas where we can use it or made our own applications

by Vin B

Dec 28, 2019

Good course, but very fast. It could include more deeper material and programming assignments instead of just practical quizzes.

by NESANURU P K R

May 26, 2020

The course is very clear that it is introduction to openvino i.e teaches float topics of openvino usage

by Anubhav S

Apr 05, 2020

I would love to see at least 1 reference implementation included in the course!

by Ryosuke K (

Jul 01, 2020

Though it's short, it's great to grab OpenVINO solution scope & key functions!

by Ritankar P

Feb 10, 2020

Could have been more hands-on, but overall it was good headstart in short time

by JORGE E F H

Feb 23, 2020

I am waiting for the next level, a lab, in order to deploy a ML project.