Chevron Left
Intelligent Machining に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Intelligent Machining の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
191件の評価
25件のレビュー

コースについて

Manufacturers are increasingly utilizing machine tools that are self-aware – they perceive their own states and the state of the surrounding environment – and are able to make decisions related to machine activity processes. This is called intelligent machining, and through this course students will receive a primer on its background, tools and related terminology. Learn how the integration of smart sensors and controls are helping to improve productivity. You’ll be exposed to various sensors and sensing techniques, process control strategies, and open architecture systems that can be leveraged to enable intelligent machining. This course will prepare you to contribute to the implementation of intelligent machining projects. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the fifth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

人気のレビュー

SC

Sep 14, 2018

Great course with good insights on industry 4.0 and the methods of implementation in our current industries. Also, erudite professors who explain the concepts lucidly are really worth mentioning.

MP

Apr 30, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on digital manufacturing. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you The State University of New York and Coursera.

フィルター:

Intelligent Machining: 1 - 25 / 25 レビュー

by Sergio E A M

Dec 27, 2018

It is needed to improve the audio cause there are some parts that are no easy to understand due of this.

by Atichat P

Dec 01, 2018

Good

by Muhammad A J

Mar 03, 2019

Good work

by Prahlad K S

Mar 07, 2019

very beneficial for mechanical engineers

by Abla h

Jan 05, 2019

good experience withe intelligent machining

by Jesus Z F

Oct 28, 2017

I recommend this couse to everybody who wants to learn more about intelligent machining and sensors in the industry.

by Meetkumar J P

Apr 30, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on digital manufacturing. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you The State University of New York and Coursera.

by Gabitova G F

Jun 24, 2018

The well-designed course allow to get the common view to Intelligent Machining.

by yashar k s

May 30, 2018

I liked the course

by Vancho D

Jan 15, 2018

Great course about Intelligent Machining! A must for technicians and mechanical or industrial engineers

by Soumyamitra

Mar 27, 2018

AMAZING COURSE

by Shivoh C

Sep 14, 2018

Great course with good insights on industry 4.0 and the methods of implementation in our current industries. Also, erudite professors who explain the concepts lucidly are really worth mentioning.

by C. A K Y

Oct 02, 2018

this course has been an amazing journey, it has given me a perspective of how automation and digital manufacturing would become the ultimate form of production.

by NATHAN D

May 24, 2019

Amazing experience and intellectual learning

by Swaran R

Oct 16, 2019

This course taught me how the process of manufacturing is generated through sensors, computers and automatic generations.

by Balabhadra N R G

Sep 29, 2019

Good

by Suresh k

Nov 19, 2019

Good

by Tejash y T G

Dec 13, 2018

thank you for the course

by HARSH K D

Nov 28, 2018

thanks

by Paul G

Jul 10, 2018

Provides a comprehensive dive into the state and utility of IM.

by Anurag B S

Mar 05, 2018

The course content could have been more enhanced with some calculation based assignments. This was more on theoretical side.

by Omar M A E S

Oct 15, 2018

It was a great course for anyone who wants to know generally about Intelligent Machine but just need a little bit more to get deeper in details with intelligent machining and industrial work.

by HARI K . K

Nov 05, 2017

The evaluation section has to be improve a lot since it makes learners to be lethargic in listening the modules. The course could have include some more information in its content to have a good stuff in Intelligent Machining.

by Jigar P

Jan 13, 2018

Good for beginner awareness

by Thomas R

Jan 31, 2018

Terrible readings, useless lectures. Course lacks information.