Chevron Left
Intelligent Machining に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Intelligent Machining の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,292件の評価
270件のレビュー

コースについて

Manufacturers are increasingly utilizing machine tools that are self-aware – they perceive their own states and the state of the surrounding environment – and are able to make decisions related to machine activity processes. This is called intelligent machining, and through this course students will receive a primer on its background, tools and related terminology. Learn how the integration of smart sensors and controls are helping to improve productivity. You’ll be exposed to various sensors and sensing techniques, process control strategies, and open architecture systems that can be leveraged to enable intelligent machining. This course will prepare you to contribute to the implementation of intelligent machining projects. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the fifth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

人気のレビュー

A

2020年5月31日

being a mechanical engineer it is very much helpful for me. it reflects the idea of using intelligent machining in industries in order to improve the quality and increase the productivity of firm.

SC

2018年9月13日

Great course with good insights on industry 4.0 and the methods of implementation in our current industries. Also, erudite professors who explain the concepts lucidly are really worth mentioning.

フィルター:

Intelligent Machining: 201 - 225 / 266 レビュー

by Jayed H

2020年8月31日

Interestingly, while watching the course content it feels like I am watching a documentation video. But the course is too short. I think It's just an intro to intelligent machining.

by DIVYANI S

2020年5月26日

Intelligent Machining my review is Good learning for future and new technologies are deep learning. Thank you coursera for important information information with quarantine life.

by pankaj s

2020年7月8日

The course had given me lots of information about future manufacturing system and how I can improve the digital market and manufacturing.

The course was best and helpful for me.

by eati h

2020年7月8日

excellent course which gives us an brief idea about smart technology which is getting equipped by all industries around the globe

by Anurag B S

2018年3月5日

The course content could have been more enhanced with some calculation based assignments. This was more on theoretical side.

by Faisal P

2020年5月30日

i

f

y

o

u

a

r

e

a

n

e

n

g

i

n

e

e

r

w

h

o

i

s

l

o

o

k

i

n

g

f

o

r

a

u

t

o

m

a

t

i

o

n

o

r

p

r

o

c

e

s

s

c

o

n

t

r

o

or anything like that then that is the right course

by KARTHIK N G

2020年9月27日

gives you an introduction to what industry 4.0 has to offer and all the processes that are taking place in it

by D D

2020年4月11日

Well organised course which will enable learners to step into Intelligent Machining and manufacturing fields

by SUK-MECH P C

2020年6月17日

Understood the basics of Intelligent Manufacturing... A very good course for the beginners

by MARSHAL P S

2020年5月4日

Good course enough to understand the periphery of intelligent Machining concepts

by AMALNATH M P

2020年10月16日

That was a wonderful experience and I learned more so thank you so much

by HARSH S A

2020年5月15日

VERY helpful, gained new insights, knowledge, looking further fir more

by ANIRBAN K

2020年4月17日

Great course and get a depth of knowledge about intelligent machining

by Hardik S

2020年6月8日

A wonderful learning experience and very good teaching as well.😊

by GOKULA K

2020年7月9日

Really helpful for those who are pursuing mechanical engineering

by Paul G

2018年7月10日

Provides a comprehensive dive into the state and utility of IM.

by Ajay B B

2020年5月17日

this course is very helpful in learning intelligent machining.

by Mukesh M

2020年8月3日

Nice overview for those who are looking forward in IM field

by Ajith S

2020年12月28日

Good And Intresting for people intrested in automation

by Chandan R

2020年5月18日

It's help to me lot, from here lot knowledge gain to me

by Farzana A S

2020年5月10日

Good but it could be more informative with more details

by SANJAY K U

2020年7月19日

Good i got to know about intelligent machining

by Amie S

2020年2月12日

Good overview of the next industry revolution.

by Archana D J

2020年5月28日

It is very nice course. To improve my future

by Bhavesh J

2020年9月1日

Very nicely depicted, lucidly demonstrated