Chevron Left
Interacting with the System and Managing Memory に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Interacting with the System and Managing Memory の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
135件の評価
37件のレビュー

コースについて

The final course in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C will teach you powerful new programming techniques for interacting with the user and the system and dynamically allocating memory. You will learn more sophisticated uses for pointers, such as strings and multidimensional arrays, as well as how to write programs that read and write files and take input from the user. Learning about dynamic memory allocation will allow your programs to perform complex tasks that will be applied in the final part of the specialization project: a Monte Carlo simulation for calculating poker hand probabilities....

人気のレビュー

OA
2019年8月2日

i really loved the style of that course. the challenging assignments, depending more on reading and the continuous support through the discussion forums. i hope you make another extension to c++

BK
2020年7月2日

very good and it is really at professional level and definitely not an easy one.

フィルター:

Interacting with the System and Managing Memory: 26 - 37 / 37 レビュー

by Ahmed M m

2021年1月3日

.

by Noppadon P

2021年3月14日

Valuable course, recommend for a beginner who wants to learn coding in c if this course has more materials and more detailed explanation it should be 5 stars.

by Abdo M

2020年7月26日

You just need to work on the PPE because it gave me very hard time! but really guys this is a great course

by Samrat P

2020年7月27日

Great Course with Great Instructors. totally loved it

by Shohei K

2021年3月26日

I learned a lot from this course, and I would love to say 5 stars!!

However, I really feel that I spent too much time for debugging code. Especially, timeout issue of the very last assignment was hard. I think over 95 % of my time was spent for debugging in this course (Introduction to Programming in C). Therefore, lecture should also provide much more example of codes which are not efficient or have bug, and teach student how to find and fix it.

Teacher said jumping in to start writing code without spending enough time is very bad idea, because in the end the person will waste so much time. Preparation is very very important.

I think it is same for lecture assignments. Ask student to do assignment without providing enough example will waste student's time. Teacher needs to show a lot of bad example to student so that we learn why it is bad, how we can avoid it.

by Manan J

2020年10月4日

The course was challenging at some parts but overall a nice one.

Also it would be better if more video instruction were included as reading so much content makes it difficult and a little bit boring.

by Jorge G

2020年2月20日

README files for the tasks are often not too helpful, on the last course in the Montecarlo simulation they have placed some really hard testcases and I couldnt finish the course because of that.

by Yaungni L L

2020年11月22日

very nice course except for the PPE error. Had a lot of PPE error, can't open barely manage to summit before the deadline.PPE should be fixed

by Prasath B

2020年8月14日

what is the working practice environment ?which the platform is not important and very worst.

by Himanshu k

2020年9月6日

well

by Ashok k M

2020年1月21日

what about the last assignment ...that totally worst because a person could not identify the assignment questions . plz clear that issue

by James H

2021年2月15日

Error in PPE has caused me to not be able to finish this course. Happy to change the review if this can get fixed