Chevron Left
Interaction Design Capstone Project に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Interaction Design Capstone Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
157件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

Apply the skills you learned during the sequence of courses -- from needfinding to visual design -- as you redesign a new interface, service, or product for your Interaction Design Capstone Project. We’re working with some exciting design teams in Silicon Valley across multiple industries to develop real-world design challenges for this final project. Upon completion, you will have a polished capstone project you can share in your design portfolio to highlight your work and document your design process....

人気のレビュー

TN
2018年12月5日

This course provides you step-by-step approach from ideation to the complete prototype. It helped to build my confidence for future design projects, and there are still a lot left too learn.

NC
2018年4月2日

Awesome experience. What I loved the most was getting classmates from all around the world and getting enriched with their wide insights and points of view.

フィルター:

Interaction Design Capstone Project: 26 - 50 / 51 レビュー

by Maria P

2019年11月11日

This course is amazing! It is well prepered and full of details I couldn’t find in other courses. And also I got many helpful comments from my peers

by Santiago B

2019年8月20日

I enjoyed every week in this project, having the opportunity to experience each stage to finally get a tangible prototype was awesome.

by Zoe

2019年8月19日

World class professors and guests, teach you every tools you need to know to become a UX designer, with very low cost.

by Tiberiu

2016年8月13日

A nice roadmap to design a product. I'll recommend to anyone who wants to learn User Experience Design, HCI or IxD.

by Giny C

2019年8月18日

Although I do not have any design background, I can still handle the workload and learn from my classmates.

by Nicholas I

2018年1月4日

Great way to put all that is learned into practice and to learn from all the great work that peers create!

by Viebone

2017年5月3日

Amazing course, it push you to go through the right design process making it fun and useful

by Mykhailo

2018年5月31日

I can't reach the course contents because of new deadline that Coursera has invented

by John S

2016年11月20日

This was a lot of fun - putting the rubber to the road! thanks for everything!

by Priti P

2017年2月27日

More effort we put in, more we get... Awesome course!

by Pablo P G

2017年8月18日

It is a great course, to apply everything learned.

by Siim S

2018年12月14日

I learned a lot, thank you so much :)

by Nicolas D G N

2017年7月17日

This course is the best!!

by Thomas L

2017年7月11日

This is a great course!

by Lucia M S

2016年11月21日

Thanks!

by Jeffrey K

2021年9月27日

T​here is a lot of time involved but all learners should be well prepared for the Capstone content needed since completing the pre-requisite courses. I learned more in this specialization than I had previously expected.

by Anthony L

2017年2月7日

A great course all in all. Some of the instructions for projects have not directly translated out of the classroom so could do with a review, but overall I really enjoyed it and I did learn lots!

Thanks, Scott.

by Ana E R

2021年10月23日

The course is very good. The professor brings updated content and interviews with important names of the IT industry, such as instagram co-founder Mike Krieger and Don Norman.

by Sara C

2018年6月3日

It's a really good course. Too much work to do in a week if you are working full time and studying, but it's worth it!

by Sunil S

2020年10月23日

Here is my review:

https://medium.com/@shindesunil/ux-journey-interaction-design-specialization-dc4d2b16c0bc

by Manny O

2017年6月29日

The capstone is very hands-on, especially the prototyping and app designing aspect

by Louis S

2018年6月3日

There were a few technical issues otherwise it would have 5 stars.

by Gioconda B

2019年2月26日

Great course. I have learned a lot.

by LUCIA S B

2017年7月21日

very good.

by Pedro B

2021年4月7日

The course is well-balanced and covers a range of subjects. It is, however, beginning to show signs of wear and tear. The curators, in my opinion, should be more on top of things. I discovered a few dead links, some instructions are vague and mediocre (It’s ironic, given that the course is about user experience.), and the majority of the examples are outdated (Examples for 2012: A lifetime in the UX/UI world).

I would recommend the course, but there are some caveats.