Chevron Left
Input and Interaction に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Input and Interaction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
635件の評価
68件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 23, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

フィルター:

Input and Interaction: 26 - 50 / 64 レビュー

by Pablo P G

Apr 12, 2017

Great course!

by Prakriti M

Mar 23, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

by Prema V

Feb 06, 2016

Very good Concepts explained..

by Jaclyn D

Apr 29, 2017

e

by Nicolas D G N

Mar 06, 2016

Excelent!! In this course you could learn a lot about Fittz law and much more.

by Hossein R

Jun 07, 2017

Great instructor, amazingly explained with useful and practical assignments!

by Inbar F

May 09, 2017

Excellent course! so interesting and enlightening! plus, the assignments were both challenging and fun.

by Julie k

Jan 05, 2018

I enjoyed this course

by Louis S

Feb 18, 2016

This is a great course, the final questions had me a bit confused BUT if you read carefully (not dyslexically like me) no problem.

by Thomas L

Jul 11, 2017

This is a great course!

by Poamrong R

Feb 18, 2016

Great, awesome, wonderful.

by Ilya G

Apr 18, 2019

Very useful and rich experience

by Giny C

Apr 18, 2019

Very interesting course. Some content in this course are far more than UX design I learnt during my undergraduate studies.

by Winnie C

Jul 16, 2019

I like the concrete aspects of this course, and the last project about prototyping was quite fun!

by Santiago B

Jan 17, 2019

Good material

by Dhisti D

Apr 07, 2019

Really really really tough!! You need to help those who are bad at math in this!

by Jared B

Jun 17, 2016

Short but very informative!

by Ricardo M

Sep 09, 2015

Great interviews inside the course content!

by Ajay C

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent to learn principles of gestural interfaces and general interaction design practices.

by 罗祥

Jan 02, 2016

nice!

by Dominik S

Nov 02, 2015

Really interesting subject, presented in an entertaining way!

by LUCÍA S B

Jan 18, 2016

THE COURSE IS VERY GOOD.

by Viebone

Jun 07, 2016

I really liked the videos with Dan and Norman. Great to hear from real people what we read on the books, some times it feels unreal, but when you see a real person telling you something is more credible.

by Kolya K

Jul 13, 2017

Nice course with good assignments

by Lauren V

Feb 06, 2016

There could have been more content and the course been more challenging, otherwise loved it!