Chevron Left
Input and Interaction に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Input and Interaction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
704件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

人気のレビュー

PM

2017年3月22日

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW

2017年2月21日

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

フィルター:

Input and Interaction: 26 - 50 / 74 レビュー

by Ejiro A

2016年3月15日

Great material! Don Norman's appearance added an extra touch

by Ymmannuelle V

2017年8月2日

This was a fun course especially the exercise on Week 3!

by Rahul K

2015年10月4日

Nice Course and enjoyed doing the assignments.

by Krishna C

2018年6月5日

Don's explanations were interesting

by Ilya G

2019年4月18日

Very useful and rich experience

by Prema V

2016年2月6日

Very good Concepts explained..

by Tam H

2017年10月3日

u will love the final project

by Poamrong R

2016年2月18日

Great, awesome, wonderful.

by Khairul A

2016年2月8日

Fab! Mind opening content.

by Thomas L

2017年7月11日

This is a great course!

by Alice e

2018年9月22日

非常具有启发性,而且对交互的分析和理解很科学

by Julie k

2018年1月5日

I enjoyed this course

by Rashmi G

2017年8月29日

Excellent assignments

by Zongchen T

2016年11月28日

The Best Course

by Nikita M

2015年11月25日

Just brilliant!

by Pablo P G

2017年4月12日

Great course!

by Oluwatobi A

2016年10月7日

Great Course.

by yashar k s

2016年10月4日

Best Course

by Samantha S

2016年4月9日

Cool maths!

by daniel

2016年10月19日

good

by Jaclyn D

2017年4月29日

e

by Carla C

2018年4月13日

I felt that Professor Klemmer should have demonstrated plugging actual numbers into the Fitts' Law formula. He described how it was invented and why but didn't actually demo it. The quiz was nothing but Fitts Law calculations. I didn't grasp the concept as well as I'd like to have. I had to do search queries online and look at Youtubes to understand it better.

The video assignment was challenging but fun. I learned Adobe Premiere in 3-4 hours so that I could edit my video. Without a homework deadline I doubt I would've pushed myself on my own.

Thanks, Coursera. I really enjoy your platform!

by Siddharth P S

2017年10月26日

It is a good course to 'begin' dabbling in the field of Interaction Design.

It exposes one to a lot of concepts. However it does not go into the depths of all these concepts. That is something one will have to do on his own.

by Viebone

2016年6月7日

I really liked the videos with Dan and Norman. Great to hear from real people what we read on the books, some times it feels unreal, but when you see a real person telling you something is more credible.

by Elizabeth B

2017年8月27日

The final quiz was tough, I feel like there was disconnect between the material that was taught and the questions that were asked.