Chevron Left
Input and Interaction に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Input and Interaction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
631件の評価
68件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 23, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

フィルター:

Input and Interaction: 26 - 50 / 64 レビュー

by Tamella H

Oct 03, 2017

u will love the final project

by Samantha S

Apr 09, 2016

Cool maths!

by Pablo P G

Apr 12, 2017

Great course!

by Jaclyn D

Apr 29, 2017

e

by Rahul K

Oct 04, 2015

Nice Course and enjoyed doing the assignments.

by Colin M

Oct 27, 2016

The most compelling one in the specialization track thus far

by Nicolas D G N

Mar 06, 2016

Excelent!! In this course you could learn a lot about Fittz law and much more.

by Hossein R

Jun 07, 2017

Great instructor, amazingly explained with useful and practical assignments!

by Julie k

Jan 05, 2018

I enjoyed this course

by Ymmannuelle V

Aug 03, 2017

This was a fun course especially the exercise on Week 3!

by Ilya G

Apr 18, 2019

Very useful and rich experience

by Giny C

Apr 18, 2019

Very interesting course. Some content in this course are far more than UX design I learnt during my undergraduate studies.

by Raluca M

Apr 08, 2019

Not bad, itemphasizes the bigger picture of what design is really about

by Winnie C

Jul 16, 2019

I like the concrete aspects of this course, and the last project about prototyping was quite fun!

by Santiago B

Jan 17, 2019

Good material

by Elizabeth B

Aug 27, 2017

The final quiz was tough, I feel like there was disconnect between the material that was taught and the questions that were asked.

by Siddharth S

Oct 26, 2017

It is a good course to 'begin' dabbling in the field of Interaction Design.

It exposes one to a lot of concepts. However it does not go into the depths of all these concepts. That is something one will have to do on his own.

by Carla C

Apr 13, 2018

I felt that Professor Klemmer should have demonstrated plugging actual numbers into the Fitts' Law formula. He described how it was invented and why but didn't actually demo it. The quiz was nothing but Fitts Law calculations. I didn't grasp the concept as well as I'd like to have. I had to do search queries online and look at Youtubes to understand it better.

The video assignment was challenging but fun. I learned Adobe Premiere in 3-4 hours so that I could edit my video. Without a homework deadline I doubt I would've pushed myself on my own.

Thanks, Coursera. I really enjoy your platform!

by Jon M

Feb 04, 2018

Very fun and interesting course! Great project-based assignments!

by om s

Jul 06, 2017

Interview with Don Norman was very interesting and really learnt new thing about the Gesture Principle.

by Michael F

Feb 14, 2017

Great Course, loved the content.

by Gioconda B

Jan 10, 2018

I have enjoyed the assignment for last week (Minority Report).

by Jared B

Jun 17, 2016

Short but very informative!

by Ricardo M

Sep 09, 2015

Great interviews inside the course content!

by 罗祥

Jan 02, 2016

nice!