Chevron Left
Interactive Computer Graphics に戻る

Interactive Computer Graphics, 東京大学

4.4
169件の評価
40件のレビュー

このコースについて

Computer graphics can be a powerful tool for supporting visual problem solving, and interactivity plays a central role in harnessing the users' creativity. This course will introduce various interactive tools developed in computer graphics research field with their design rationales and algorithms. Examples include enhancements to graphical user interfaces, authoring tools for 2D drawings and 3D animations, and interactive computer-aided design systems. Rich live demonstrations and course assignments will give you insights and skills to design and implement such tools for your own problems....

人気のレビュー

by JF

Nov 08, 2015

Estou gostando muito do tema, do professor e do método de avaliação. Nota 10 para esse curso

by KK

Apr 28, 2018

Very nice course to open my mind for howto Human-Computer Interaction. So amazing.

フィルター:

40件のレビュー

by Emine Ayşe Sunar

May 22, 2019

It's a very nice course however the knowledge we learn is very technical and not very practical. What I mean is, we do not really have the opportunity of actually applying what we learned in the course. Demo, ii course desu, hontou ni arigatou

by Anupama K Ingale

May 17, 2019

It was useful to understand the basic for my research work

by Apan Trikha

Apr 16, 2019

One of the most intimidating yet satisfying and practical courses on the platform. This course while seems to be talking about graphics will lead you to problems which are applicable to real world through simulation, different work environments, etc., that will expand your possibilities to use computers.

by Sankalp Dayal

Sep 07, 2018

Quizzes were very difficult and very innovative. A very good opportunity for those who like research work. An initiative for those who are new in the field of research. It will definitely motivate you towards for research oriented projects for better outcomes.

by Zimu Yi

Jun 13, 2018

This course helps you get an overview of interactive computer graphics, and it also provides you papers if you'd like to dive into the detail. The knowledge basis for this course is just pseudocode reading, classic mechanics & linear algebra. So it doesn't require too much preparing. If you are interested in computer graphic, you should have a try.

by 邓健博

May 26, 2018

Excellent

by Kathawach

Apr 28, 2018

Very nice course to open my mind for howto Human-Computer Interaction. So amazing.

by 李柏雨

Apr 27, 2018

This is course is a good introductory course for interactive computer graphics, and the content is abundant. However some graded tasks do not have meaningful relationship with the course videos.

by Louis Li

Mar 09, 2018

hard?

by Student

Nov 30, 2017

Very good overview of topics. Videos and demos make the general ideas very quick to understand. Fortunately, the course also does not shy away for describing some of the underlying algorithms and methods.