Chevron Left
Interactive Computer Graphics に戻る

東京大学 による Interactive Computer Graphics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
257件の評価
61件のレビュー

コースについて

Computer graphics can be a powerful tool for supporting visual problem solving, and interactivity plays a central role in harnessing the users' creativity. This course will introduce various interactive tools developed in computer graphics research field with their design rationales and algorithms. Examples include enhancements to graphical user interfaces, authoring tools for 2D drawings and 3D animations, and interactive computer-aided design systems. Rich live demonstrations and course assignments will give you insights and skills to design and implement such tools for your own problems....

人気のレビュー

ZL
2020年6月7日

Informative course about recent research in computer graphics and interactive techniques. Video lectures are useful. Graded Quizzes can be difficult but manageable. Overall a good course.

PS
2020年9月9日

It was really good.Though it quite tough but it give opportunity to try more and more time.

フィルター:

Interactive Computer Graphics: 51 - 61 / 61 レビュー

by Doncha C

2021年5月13日

This is too hard, and I hope that students who want to study this course afterwards will see it here. There is absolutely no deep teaching going on inside the course, but the homework questions are exceptionally difficult. It is recommended that students with a basic math, programming, and physics foundation at an advanced level try this course. But definitely do not use this course as an introduction or upgrade to graphics, it is really too difficult.

by Dachi D

2016年12月9日

Interesting course. But here is the issue, in mini-exams there are very hard questions. I'm passing them anyway but there must not be question those are not described in videos and in original papers. Of course there must be guessing questions too but not too much.

by Zhujin L

2020年12月27日

The topics in the course are interesting to learn, but the quiz feels too hard for me, as there is little reference available in the videos and even in the papers.

by SUNIL D

2020年6月15日

The explanation is excellent bus things are explained too briefly as compare to grade assignment questions.

by Nikolaj L

2016年5月2日

The algorithms presented in this course are interesting. However, the quizzes contain some questions that have no apparent relation to the content of the lectures, and some questions about details of the presented algorithms which are explained in neither the lectures, nor in the papers from which the lectures are derived. Also, most of the sample implementations will not run on a modern computer. They only work on Windows with Java 6 installed.

by Sergio E

2017年8月7日

The lectures are very quick and does not offer examples to work on, then on the graded quiz they use complex questions about material that was barely viewed.

The community seems to be as confused as myself, they have asked for help and help never arrived.

I had high hopes for this course but it was nothing to what I thought it would be.

by Martynov M

2017年6月11日

Lecturer tells just nothing. All you need to do, is reed scientific articles. 1 or more for each question in each quize. I would like to hear something, that will help me to solve the quiz from lecturer.

by Капуш М В

2017年3月1日

Отвратительный курс, ничего не понятно! Самая бесполезная информация за все мое обучение в жизни!

by mohammed I

2020年4月28日

the worst course i have ever seen in my life.

by Handa S

2019年10月4日

Hardly can the professor speak English.

by Emine S

2020年9月24日

0