Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,146件の評価
921件のレビュー

コースについて

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

人気のレビュー

VL

2017年5月28日

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

CD

2017年7月12日

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

フィルター:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1): 851 - 875 / 906 レビュー

by marie c

2019年3月14日

INSTRUSTING EVEN IF IT TAKES PLENTY OF TIME TO COMPLITE. A LACK OF FOLLOW UP ESPACIALLY ON THE ASSIGNEMENTS FOR WICH WE DON

by Martha

2018年6月25日

This course was pretty darn good. I could have used some help on the last two assignments. This portion of the class

by Elizabeth S

2019年1月7日

Would be great if there was also more guidance on making good code guidelines (like don't repeat yourself, etc.)

by Mark C H

2016年5月24日

Good projects. The videos were a little too focused on watching someone code rather than instructional however.

by B. S Y

2018年3月1日

I think it's pretty good. But would like the quizzes and assignments to become available to auditing. :)

by Carlos S L

2016年12月20日

The cpurse is for someone who eants pure programing, in my case i want python for predictive procedures.

by Somya V

2020年7月12日

It was fun building all the games and learning Python features as well. The instructors are awesome!

by Cristina D

2019年9月23日

Nice course although for those not to much into logistics sometime is difficult to follow.

by Deleted A

2017年7月23日

Great excellent course especially for previously exposed learner to programming

by Shubham M

2017年6月29日

It was a nice experience , Going through this coarse is really helpful.

by YOO S J

2018年11月23日

여유를 가지고 강좌를 듣고 평가에 응시하고 프로젝트를 성실하게 수행하면 실력향상에 많은 도움이 될 것 같습니다.

by Kang Y

2018年7月5日

Friendly professors, easy and understandable explanation.

by Gonzalo E

2018年4月12日

Very good course for beginners. Funny & entertaining.

by Jinwoong K

2018年12月29日

This course should be updated with Python 3

by MG T

2017年6月5日

A good course and interesting assignments.

by Young

2017年3月6日

The assignment grader is not good enough

by Moseli M

2016年6月27日

its practical and understandable

by Tyr

2016年12月9日

Too much of a difficulty jump

by caifangfang

2016年11月16日

interesting and not too easy

by 曾力

2017年6月21日

老师教学方式有趣,可以让人容易听进去,知识点有点少

by Sanjay S D

2016年5月26日

The course is excellent!

by Nelanutala A

2021年4月27日

Very good for basics

by Noor M

2018年8月9日

Excellent course.

by Peng J

2021年12月2日

Newbie friendly

by 火蜂

2018年6月24日

非常不错 +5部分翻译丢失-1