Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,149件の評価
923件のレビュー

コースについて

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

人気のレビュー

VL

2017年5月28日

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

CD

2017年7月12日

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

フィルター:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1): 226 - 250 / 908 レビュー

by Joshua C

2017年7月11日

Very well taught. All of the video lectures help tremendously in the learning process, I plan on taking all 7 courses because of this teaching method.

by Ren-Chao L

2017年4月21日

The courses were easily understandable even people have no experience to design programs. I learned how to code using Python and how to design a game.

by 郜梦蕊

2016年11月26日

This course is very funny and useful, and don't worry about the homework, the teachers will give you basic train of thought which will help you a lot!

by Mario E G

2020年12月19日

Very good course, I learned a lot about interactive programming and the basics of Python. Loved the CodeSkulptor website... I will keep using it haha

by THERESA G

2020年5月8日

This was a very simple to follow and fun way for a beginner to learn how to program in Python. I especially enjoyed the instructors personalities.

by Zou S

2017年6月11日

Very good and well-organized course , full of fun. I really enjoy the course and the games and I learn a lot . Thank you so much for Scott and Joe.

by Hossam B

2016年8月24日

I haven't finished the course yet, but it's great. The course is really fun, the academic material is really useful and course staff are friendly.

by Márton A N

2017年8月3日

Fantastic! Quality work from the instructors on both the videos and the infrastructure created for this course. I plan on doing the whole series.

by CQ H

2020年3月30日

The projects are challenging and I felt a great sense of accomplishment after competing this course. I have greater appreciation for programmer!

by James J P

2018年4月5日

I enjoyed this course. It had plenty of relevant projects, that helped guide the learning in a fun framework, and made the material accessible.

by Emil D

2017年8月31日

I think this is well designed course and also enough challenging . I was surprised that it is possible to learn that much on an online platform.

by Pablo S G

2017年4月28日

Este curso me ha enseñado mucho y muy bien. También me ha aportado la motivación que hace falta para seguir aprendiendo más cosas por mi cuenta.

by Supriya S

2016年9月14日

The instructors are good and have made the course a lot of fun. This course has been simplified enough to appeal to even high school students.

by Ricardo L

2019年1月3日

Awesome course. A good way to remember some basic aspects of Python, and to learn new things by developing fun games. I totally recommend it.

by Sergio J S

2018年3月18日

It was a great introduction to Python, I highly recommend it to anybody trying to learn programming, it was understandable and very applied.

by Bart L

2019年2月8日

Excellent course. If you are familiar with other programming languages, this course might be a bit easy. Nonetheless, I still learned a lot!

by Tom S

2017年6月1日

The course is excellent and still is more than a sum of its parts. The skills learned are very applicable to business and industry problems.

by Robert S

2016年6月9日

Well structured course. Great videos and materials. Really enjoyed the tasks and assignments, who thought you could have fun programming ;-)

by Jakob P

2018年5月12日

Great introduction to the functionality of Python. The material is basic stuff, but the teachers are great and the problems are fun to do.

by Jeffrey L

2016年5月31日

Great course! Well organized and the professors really like teaching. They always know how to keep it fun and interesting along the way.

by Jeong S K

2018年6月2日

Course really gets you involved and it wasn't what I expected. I thought this would be another straight cut class but it's very through.

by Joseph O

2017年8月2日

Excellent course! I truly learned a lot throughout this course. Every materials are instructed in detail which made me easy to follow up

by Amber S

2020年6月1日

Awesome course. Instructors are awesome! I am a fan of their sense of humor and passion for teaching, gaming, coding and t-shirts too!!

by Martin T

2019年12月8日

I really enjoyed this course. The whole structure and the teachers made it really easy for me to stay motivated. I can recommend this!

by Paras A

2021年4月25日

This is a beautifully crafted course for a beginner as well as an experienced person. It is very interactive and practical in nature.