Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,107件の評価
907件のレビュー

コースについて

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

人気のレビュー

VL
2017年5月28日

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

GV
2020年4月24日

it is really a good, and interesting course offered by coursers. the teaching staff and the proffers exp land in a detailed and understandable way and made the course essay to understand and workout.

フィルター:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1): 251 - 275 / 892 レビュー

by kirioking

2016年11月25日

I love the projects. You learn essential problem-solving skills by developing simple games. I can't wait for Part 2 of the course.

by Ryan C

2020年11月14日

Possibly the most helpful instruction that I've received so far in my programming journey. I cannot recommend this course enough.

by Maxim P

2018年3月15日

Great course, really enjoyed it! Special thanks for the interesting practical tasks and mini-projects, they are really very cool.

by Rahul S

2017年9月11日

Awesome course for the beginners to learn python. The way teachers teach here is way too good. Thank you Coursera for everything.

by Soaham S

2018年9月12日

Excellent course. I like that the assignments actually offer a challenge and make you use your skills like an actual programmer.

by Adrian G

2018年1月18日

The course is very well presented and organized. It was a pleasure to do the sometimes challenging assignements. I learned tons!

by Alex B

2017年11月26日

Hands on right from the start. No BS.

User friendly working environment. No need to download any fancy text editors or heavy IDE.

by 唐雷

2017年9月14日

The best course ever! It's really appropriate for you to get to know Python and use it to create something amazing by yourself!

by Yiqing W

2018年10月1日

It's a good elementary class to help you start the study of Python. And writing some little game is interesting and fantastic.

by JULIO D

2017年8月31日

Even dough I don't have any background in computer sciences at all I found this course very useful, friendly, and resourceful.

by Antonio V

2020年4月29日

I find it a fairly suitable course for beginners in the world of programming, focused on interactive programming with Python.

by Filip Z

2019年3月18日

Excellent course! I think this is the perfect continuation after finishing Dr. Chucks introduction to Python specialization.

by kayinglau

2020年6月29日

I am an architecture student and had little foundation of programming. This course helped me start a new journey of coding.

by Dinh P T

2016年10月26日

Great course, I have already had previous experiences with coding but the instructors made the course so enjoyable for me.

by Anna-Kristina P

2018年12月13日

A great introduction to using python and with really interesting mini projects that make you want to complete the course.

by sunwen

2017年10月19日

Very good class! Not too hard but very interesting. I feel very excited when I see the games that I wrote is working out.

by Dimitris P

2016年8月8日

Excellent lesson, gave in a gamified reason the basic principles of computing.

Congratulations for the inspired projects!

by Christian R

2017年10月25日

very entertaining and highly informative. learning curve has an appropriate slope. 5 stars and hence 100% recommendable

by Carly T

2017年10月2日

I like this course so much. it was funny by making game every week that really inspired my interests of studying python.

by McWelling H T

2017年9月19日

Rice university is lucky to have Warren and Rixner. I highly recommend this course for anyone looking to pick up python.

by HJ P

2018年9月13日

This is the perfect course to improve programming skills in python. Especially, mini-projects were awesome! Had fun! :)

by tian t

2017年4月12日

Amazing course! I love the projects are designed. One really has to do some practical exercise to improve coding skills

by Kaushiki

2020年4月20日

I really liked this course as every assignment contained an interesting game and I learned Code Skulptor tool as well.

by Moyang L

2019年11月3日

Thanks for the professors and advisors designing and contributing to this course! I learned lot through the projects.

by Artur D

2018年10月25日

Great!! I can tell, it was the best experience in my life! I'm thrilled to continue study Python and other languages.